Chori Mera Kaam (1975) Movie Details

Chori Mera Kaam
चोरी मेरा काम
2 hr 45 mins

Chori Mera Kaam Movie Cast

Ashok Kumar
Ashok Kumar as Shankar
Shashi Kapoor
as Bholanath
Zeenat Aman
as Sharmili
as Inspector Samadh Kumar
Anwar Hussain
as Amarchand Rathod
David Abraham Cheulkar
as John (as David)
Deven Verma
as Parveen Chandra Shah
as Police Commissioner
Raza Murad
as Inspector Shyam Kumar
M.B. Shetty
as Shetty
Maruti Rao
as D'souza
Asha Potdar
as Geeta S. Kumar
Komilla Wirk
as Press Reporter
Urmila Bhatt
as Mrs. Parvati Rathod
Anoop Kumar
as Constable

Chori Mera Kaam Crew List

Dialogue : Ehsan Rizvi
Screenplay : K.A. Narayan
Story : K.A. Narayan
Director :

Chori Mera Kaam International Release Dates

Released Date

Chori Mera Kaam Film Songs

Chori Mera Kaam Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular Ashok Kumar Movies

Bhola Nath is a young petty criminal/robber/pickpocket whom works with a female acomplice and his former lover, Sharmii. Bhola unknowlingly is the illigetimate son of a police officer, named Kumar, whom has been tracking a shadowy gangster, named Amanarchard Rathore, whom Kumar imprisoned 20 years before and has now been paroled and resumed his life of crime. Bhola was abducted by Amanarchard's henchmen as a little boy, but escaped and was raised by a veteran thief named 'Mr. John,' while his Lt. Kumar and his wife and other son have long belived that their other son was dead. Bhola and Sharmii stumble upon a manuscript for a book titled 'Chori Mera Kaam' during one of their robbery excursions belonging to Mr. John's former partner in crime which they sell to a shady publisher, named Parvin Bhai, which becomes a nationwide best seller. But it attracts unwanted attention from the police, the local mob, and the original writer himself.

Chori Mera Kaam

Chori Mera Kaam is a 1975 Hindi Film stars Ashok Kumar , Ehsan Rizvi , K.A. Narayan , K.A. Narayan , Brij , Shashi Kapoor , Zeenat Aman , Pran , Anwar Hussain , David Abraham Cheulkar , Deven Verma , Iftekhar , Raza Murad , M.B. Shetty , Maruti Rao , Asha Potdar , Komilla Wirk , Urmila Bhatt , Anoop Kumar , directed by Brij & music by .