चिट्टागोंग (2012) Movie Details

Bedabrata Pain
Jonai Productions
1 hr 45 mins
Rating: 4.7/10 from 88 users

चिट्टागोंग Movie Cast

Manoj Bajpayee
as Surya Sen "Master Da"
Barry John
as Wilkinson
Nawazuddin Siddiqui
as Nirmal Sen
Delzad Hiwale as Jhunku Roy
Jaideep Ahlawat
as Anant Singh
Ashraf Ul Haq
as Rahim
Vijay Varma as Jhunku Roy

चिट्टागोंग Crew List

Art Direction : Pradip Jha , Amit Roy
Production Design : Samir Chanda
Director of Photography : Eric Zimmerman
Director : Bedabrata Pain
Editor : Aldo Velasco
Casting : Honey Trehan
Casting Assistant : Padam Mishra
Co-Producer : Shonali Bose
Producer : Anurag Kashyap , Bedabrata Pain
Original Music Composer : , ,
Story : Bedabrata Pain , Shonali Bose
Writer : Bedabrata Pain , Shonali Bose

चिट्टागोंग International Release Dates

Released Date

चिट्टागोंग Film Songs

चिट्टागोंग Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Jhunku, a 14-year-old youth in 1930s British Bangladesh, embarks on a journey to determine where he belongs.


चिट्टागोंग is a 2012 Bengali Film stars Manoj Bajpayee , Barry John , Nawazuddin Siddiqui , Delzad Hiwale , Jaideep Ahlawat , Ashraf Ul Haq , Dibyendu Bhattacharya , Vijay Varma , directed by Bedabrata Pain & music by Loy Mendonsa. चिट्टागोंग Release Date is 11-10-2012 and चिट्टागोंग running time is 105 Min