Camel Safari (2013) Movie Details

Camel Safari
Camel Safari
ക്യാമല്‍ സഫാരി
New Generation Cinema
2 hr 29 mins
Rating: 4.7/10 from 120 users

Camel Safari Movie Cast

Kamal Gaur
as Vikram Singh
Pankaja Menon
as Diya
Sekhar Menon
as Jk
Tini Tom
as College Principal
Sabitha Jayaraj
Sabitha Jayaraj as Suparna Deedi
Binu Adimali
as Dhushyandhan

Camel Safari Crew List

Cinematography : Suresh Rajan
Producer : Rejimon Kappaparambil
Original Music Composer :
Producer :
Director :
Screenplay : Thomas Thoppilkkudi
Story : Jayaraj

Camel Safari International Release Dates

Released Date

Camel Safari Film Songs

Dia(Pankaja Menon) heroine of the movie is a management student in Mangalore. She and four of her friends(Catherine, Hashim, Yamini and Chinna Gounder) visits Rajasthan for 15 days to attend a marriage. There she meets a Rajput boy Pavan(Arun Shankar) and falls in love with him. What happens to her there after that in that unknown land makes the content of the film.

Camel Safari

Camel Safari is a 2013 Malayalam Film stars Suresh Rajan , Rejimon Kappaparambil , Deepankuran , Kamal Gaur , Pankaja Menon , Sekhar Menon , Arun Shankar Mohan , Tini Tom , Sabitha Jayaraj , Binu Adimali , , Jayaraj , Thomas Thoppilkkudi , Jayaraj , directed by Jayaraj & music by Deepankuran. Camel Safari Release Date is 23-09-2013 and Camel Safari running time is 149 Min