Bust (2002) Movie Details

Jon Sen
Adam Cork
Tilt Films
0 hr 5 mins
Rating: 5.6/10 from 147 users

Bust Movie Cast

Cavan Clerkin
as Steve, Unfortunate Bloke
Michael Bertenshaw
as Jim, Fuzz One
Gus Brown
Gus Brown as Pete, Fuzz Two
Cavan Clerkin
as Steve, Unfortunate Bloke

Bust Crew List

Director : Jon Sen
Writer : Kevin Saunders
Producer : Ellen Roseblade
Original Music Composer :
Cinematography : Matthew Woolf
Editor : Jonathan Amos

Bust International Release Dates

Released Date

Bust Film Songs

Bust Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

One bloke, two policeman, three drugs - sit back, inhale and enjoy.


Bust is a 2002 English Film stars Jon Sen , Kevin Saunders , Ellen Roseblade , Adam Cork , Matthew Woolf , Jonathan Amos , Cavan Clerkin , Michael Bertenshaw , Gus Brown , Cavan Clerkin , directed by Jon Sen & music by Adam Cork.