Bury Me Dead (1947) Movie Details

Bury Me Dead
Bernard Vorhaus
Emil Cadkin
Producers Releasing Corporation (PRC)
1 hr 8 mins
Rating: 4.1/10 from 187 users

Bury Me Dead Movie Cast

Cathy O'Donnell
as Rusty
June Lockhart
as Barbara Carlin
Hugh Beaumont
as Michael Dunn
Mark Daniels
as Rod Carlin
Greg McClure
as George Mandley
Milton Parsons
as Jeffers, the Butler
Virginia Farmer
as Mrs. Haskins, the Housekeeper
Sonia Darrin
Sonia Darrin as Helen Lawrence
Cliff Clark
as Archer, Detective
Charles Lane
as Brighton
John Dehner
as Reporter
Cy Kendall
as Detective

Bury Me Dead Crew List

Director :
Writer : Dwight V. Babcock
Screenplay : Karen DeWolf
Radio Play : Irene Winston
Producer : Charles Reisner , Benjamin Stoloff
Original Music Composer : Emil Cadkin
Director of Photography : John Alton
Editor : W. Donn Hayes

Bury Me Dead International Release Dates

Released Date
Released Date
United States

Bury Me Dead Film Songs

Bury Me Dead Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular Cathy O'Donnell Movies

Movie Ben-Hur
Movie The Best Years of Our Lives
Movie The Amazing Mr. X
Movie The Man from Laramie
Movie Side Street
Movie Detective Story

Murder and obsession abound in this fast-paced mystery based on a radio play that begins with one of the most startling openings ever filmed! Directed by Bernard Vorhaus (The Spiritualist) and lensed by film noir’s finest cinematographer, John Alton, this under-the radar gem stars June Lockhart, Cathy O’Donnell and Hugh Beaumont. Produced at the now-legendary “noir factory” of Eagle Lion Productions.

Bury Me Dead

Bury Me Dead is a 1947 English Film stars Cathy O'Donnell , Bernard Vorhaus , Dwight V. Babcock , Karen DeWolf , Irene Winston , Charles Reisner , Benjamin Stoloff , Emil Cadkin , John Alton , W. Donn Hayes , June Lockhart , Hugh Beaumont , Mark Daniels , Greg McClure , Milton Parsons , Virginia Farmer , Sonia Darrin , Cliff Clark , Charles Lane , John Dehner , Cy Kendall , directed by Bernard Vorhaus & music by Emil Cadkin.