Border Incident (1949) Movie Details

Border Incident
Anthony Mann
André Previn
Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer (MGM)
1 hr 32 mins
Rating: 4.8/10 from 84 users

Border Incident Movie Cast

Ricardo Montalbán
as Pablo Rodriguez
George Murphy
as Jack Bearnes
Howard Da Silva
as Owen Parkson
James Mitchell
as Juan Garcia
Arnold Moss
as Zopilote
Alfonso Bedoya
as Cuchillo
Teresa Celli
as Maria
Charles McGraw
as Jeff Amboy
José Torvay
as Pocoloco
John Ridgely
as Mr. Neley
Arthur Hunnicutt
as Clayton Nordell
Sig Ruman
as Hugo Wolfgang Ulrich
Otto Waldis
as Fritz

Border Incident Crew List

Director :
Screenplay : John C. Higgins
Story : John C. Higgins , George Zuckerman
Producer : Nicholas Nayfack
Original Music Composer :
Director of Photography : John Alton
Editor : Conrad A. Nervig

Border Incident International Release Dates

Released Date
Released Date
United States

Border Incident Film Songs

Border Incident Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular Ricardo Montalbán Movies

Movie Star Trek II: The Wrath of Khan
Movie The Naked Gun: From the Files of Police Squad!
Movie The Ant Bully
Movie Spy Kids 3-D: Game Over
Movie Spy Kids 2: The Island of Lost Dreams
Movie Escape from the Planet of the Apes

Para penetrar en una cuadrilla que explotaba a agricultores mexicanos ilegales para hacer contrabando en California (y no dejar ningún testigo vivo), el agente federal mexicano Pablo Rodriguez se presenta como un bracero ignorante.

Border Incident

Border Incident is a 1949 English Film stars Ricardo Montalbán , Anthony Mann , John C. Higgins , John C. Higgins , George Zuckerman , Nicholas Nayfack , André Previn , John Alton , Conrad A. Nervig , George Murphy , Howard Da Silva , James Mitchell , Arnold Moss , Alfonso Bedoya , Teresa Celli , Charles McGraw , José Torvay , John Ridgely , Arthur Hunnicutt , Sig Ruman , Otto Waldis , directed by Anthony Mann & music by André Previn.