Blind Faith (1990) Movie Details

Blind Faith
Blind Faith
NBC Productions
3 hr 10 mins
Rating: 6.4/10 from 180 users

Blind Faith Movie Cast

Robert Urich
as Rob Marshall
Joanna Kerns
as Maria Marshall
David Barry Gray
as Roby Marshall
Jay Underwood
as Chris Marshall
Johnny Galecki
as John Marshall
Dennis Farina
as Prosecutor Kelly

Blind Faith Film Songs

Blind Faith Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Blind Faith Crew List

Paul Wendkos Director
Susan Baerwald Executive Producer
Dan Wigutow Executive Producer
Joe McGinniss Novel
John Gay Teleplay

Blind Faith International Release Dates

CountryReleased Date
United States 11-02-1990
India 11-02-1990

Blind Faith is a 1990 television film directed by Paul Wendkos, based on the 1989 true crime book of the same name by Joe McGinniss. Originally broadcast in two parts with a total runtime of 190 minutes, the film is sometimes classified as a TV miniseries.

Latest English Boxoffice Movies

Thor: Ragnarok
Thor: Ragnarok

₹ 31.76 Cr


₹ 10.07 Cr

Beauty and the Beast
Beauty and the Beast

₹ 6.67 Cr


₹ 26.03 Cr

xXx: Return of Xander Cage
xXx: Return of Xander Cage

₹ 16.58 Cr

Doctor Strange
Doctor Strange

₹ 19.56 Cr