Black Memory (1947) Movie Details

Black Memory
Michael Atkinson , Myra O'Connell & more
Oswald Mitchell
Peter Russell , Peter Russell
Gilbert Church Productions
1 hr 13 mins
Rating: 4.9/10 from 113 users

Black Memory Movie Cast

Michael Atkinson
Michael Atkinson as Danny Cruff
Myra O'Connell
Myra O'Connell as Joan Davidson
Michael Medwin
as Johnnie Fletcher
Frank Hawkins
as Alf Davidson
Winifred Melville
Winifred Melville as Mrs. Davidson
Sid James
as Eddie Clinton
Jane Arden
as Sally Davidson

Black Memory Crew List

Director :
Writer : John Gilling
Editor : John F. House
Cinematography : S. D. Onions
Original Music Composer :
Producer : Gilbert Church
Original Music Composer : Peter Russell

Black Memory International Release Dates

Released Date

Black Memory Film Songs

Black Memory Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Cockney Danny Cruff is the son of a man wrongly accused of murder. Danny decides to solve the mystery himself by hobnobbing with London's underworld. To do this, he poses as a juvenile delinquent.

Black Memory

Black Memory is a 1947 English Film stars Michael Atkinson , Oswald Mitchell , John Gilling , John F. House , S. D. Onions , Peter Russell , Gilbert Church , Myra O'Connell , Michael Medwin , Frank Hawkins , Winifred Melville , Sid James , Jane Arden , Peter Russell , directed by Oswald Mitchell & music by Peter Russell.