Bhooter Bhabishyat (2012) Movie Details

Bhooter Bhabishyat
Bhooter Bhabishyat
Anik Dutta
Satya Films
2 hr 3 mins
Rating: 5.5/10 from 192 users

Bhooter Bhabishyat Movie Cast

Parambrata Chatterjee
as Ayan Sengupta
Sabyasachi Chakraborty
as Biplob Dasgupta
Swastika Mukherjee
as Kadalibala Dasi
Mumtaz Sorcar
as Koel Dhar
Samadarshi Dutta
as Pablo Patranabis
Paran Banerjee
as Darpo Narayan Chowdhury

Bhooter Bhabishyat Crew List

Director :
Producer : Joy B. Ganguly , Anik Dutta
Screenplay : Deb Roy , Anik Dutta

Bhooter Bhabishyat International Release Dates

Released Date

Bhooter Bhabishyat Film Songs

Bhooter Bhabishyat Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

A rib-tickling comedy about a group of spirits who, in their various idiosyncrasies, try and save their only haunt, their resting place, when some unscrupulous builders try and break it down to build a modern monstrosity.

Bhooter Bhabishyat

Bhooter Bhabishyat is a 2012 Bengali Film stars Parambrata Chatterjee , Sabyasachi Chakraborty , Swastika Mukherjee , Mumtaz Sorcar , Samadarshi Dutta , Paran Banerjee , directed by Anik Dutta & music by . Bhooter Bhabishyat Release Date is 14-03-2012 and Bhooter Bhabishyat running time is 123 Min