Beyond Victory (1931) Movie Details

Beyond Victory
Beyond Victory
John S. Robertson
Harold E. Stine , Ben Winkler
RKO Pathé Pictures
1 hr 10 mins
Rating: 5.0/10 from 178 users

Beyond Victory Movie Cast

William Boyd
as Sergeant Bill Thatcher
Zasu Pitts
as 'Mlle' Fritzi Mobley
Russell Gleason
as Russell 'Bud'
Lissy Arna
as Katherina
Theodore von Eltz
as Major Sparks
Mary Carr
as Bud's Mother
Frank Reicher
as German Military Hospital Chief
Fred Scott
as Fred
James Gleason
as Private Jim Mobley
Lew Cody
as Lew Cavanaugh
Max Barwyn
as German Doctor
Wade Boteler
as Undetermined Role
Ed Brady
as Sergeant
E.H. Calvert
as Commanding Officer
Eddy Chandler
as Lieutenant
Charles Coleman
as Sparrow - Lew's Butler
Ethan Laidlaw
as Soldier in Prelude
Purnell Pratt
as Undetermined Role
Hedwiga Reicher
Hedwiga Reicher as German Nurse

Beyond Victory Crew List

Director :
Writer : James Gleason
Producer : E.B. Derr
Cinematography : Norbert Brodine
Editor : Daniel Mandell
Art Direction : Carroll Clark
Costume Design : Gwen Wakeling
Sound Engineer : Harold E. Stine , Ben Winkler
Director of Photography : Norbert Brodine

Beyond Victory International Release Dates

Released Date
Released Date
United States

Beyond Victory Film Songs

Beyond Victory Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular William Boyd Movies

Movie The Greatest Show on Earth
Movie The Big Gamble
Movie Bar 20
Movie False Colors
Movie The King of Kings
Movie Riders of the Deadline

Four battle-weary American soldiers under fire reflect on the women they left behind.

Beyond Victory

Beyond Victory is a 1931 English Film stars William Boyd , John S. Robertson , James Gleason , E.B. Derr , Norbert Brodine , Daniel Mandell , Carroll Clark , Gwen Wakeling , Harold E. Stine , Ben Winkler , Zasu Pitts , Russell Gleason , Marion Shilling , Lissy Arna , Theodore von Eltz , Mary Carr , Frank Reicher , Fred Scott , James Gleason , Lew Cody , Max Barwyn , Wade Boteler , Ed Brady , E.H. Calvert , Eddy Chandler , Charles Coleman , Ethan Laidlaw , Purnell Pratt , Hedwiga Reicher , Norbert Brodine , directed by John S. Robertson & music by Ben Winkler.