Battle of the Year (2013) Movie Details

Battle of the Year (PG-13)
Benson Lee
Screen Gems
1 hr 49 mins
Rating: 5.0/10 from 61 users

Battle of the Year Movie Cast

Josh Holloway
as Jason Blake
Josh Peck
as Franklyn
Chris Brown
as Rooster
Laz Alonso
as Dante
Caity Lotz
as Stacy
Terrence Jenkins
as Himself
Weronika Rosati
as Jolene
Jesse Erwin
as James
Steve Terada
Steve Terada as Sight
Joshua Lee Ayers
Joshua Lee Ayers as Mayhem
Luis Rosado
as Bambino
Richard Maguire
Richard Maguire as Lil Adonis

Battle of the Year Crew List

Director :
Screenplay : Brin Hill , Chris Parker
Producer : Beau Flynn
Executive Producer : Glenn S. Gainor
Producer : Amy Locane , Tripp Vinson
Editor : Alessandra Carlino
Casting : Twinkie Byrd
Production Design : Chris Cornwell
Director of Photography : Michael Barrett
Executive Producer : William Packer
Editor : Peter S. Elliot
Art Direction : Charlie Campbell
Compositors : Dhumal Sagar
Hairstylist : Catherine Jabes

Battle of the Year International Release Dates

Released Date
Released Date
United States

Battle of the Year Film Songs

Battle of the Year Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular Josh Holloway Movies

Американська хіп-хоп команда вирушає до Франції, щоб взяти участь у щорічному міжнародному танцювальному конкурсі ...

Battle of the Year

Battle of the Year is a 2013 English Film stars Josh Holloway , Benson Lee , Brin Hill , Chris Parker , Beau Flynn , Glenn S. Gainor , Amy Locane , Tripp Vinson , Alessandra Carlino , Twinkie Byrd , Chris Cornwell , Michael Barrett , William Packer , Peter S. Elliot , Charlie Campbell , Josh Peck , Chris Brown , Laz Alonso , Caity Lotz , Terrence Jenkins , Weronika Rosati , Ivan 'Flipz' Velez , Jesse Erwin , Steve Terada , Joshua Lee Ayers , Luis Rosado , Richard Maguire , Dhumal Sagar , Catherine Jabes , directed by Benson Lee & music by . Battle of the Year Release Date is 21-09-2013 and Battle of the Year running time is 109 Min