Bangalore Days (2014) Movie Details

Bangalore Days
Bangalore Days
Anjali Menon
Gopi Sundar
Weekend Blockbusters , Anwar Rasheed Entertainment
2 hr 52 mins
Watch On

Bangalore Days Movie Cast

Dulquer Salmaan
Dulquer Salmaan as Arjun
Nivin Pauly
Nivin Pauly as Krishnan PP
Fahad Fazil
Fahad Fazil as Das
Isha Talwar
as Meenakshi
ParvathI Menon
ParvathI Menon as Sarah
Maniyanpilla Raju
as Prakash
as Shobha
Paris Laxmi
Paris Laxmi as Michelle
Sijoy Varghese
as Coach

Bangalore Days Crew List

Director :
Producer : Anwar Rasheed
Original Music Composer :
Cinematography : Sameer Thahir
Writer : Anjali Menon
Producer : Sophia Paul
Playback Singer : Vijay Yesudas

Bangalore Days International Release Dates

Released Date

Bangalore Days Film Songs

Bangalore Days Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Bangalore Days Movie Box Office Collection

Opening Day collection N/A
Opening Weekend Collection N/A
Opening Week collection N/A
Overall Domestic Collection ₹ 38.00 Cr
Overall Overseas Collection N/A
Bangalore Days Life Time Total Box Office Collection ₹ 38.00 Cr

Other Popular Anjali Menon Movies

List of awards & nominations received by Bangalore Days

Asianet Film Awards
Best Direction
Award : Asianet Film Awards in 2014
Movie : Bangalore Days
Year : 2014
Asianet Film Awards
Most Popular Film
Award : Asianet Film Awards in 2014
Movie : Bangalore Days
Year : 2014

A fun roller coaster ride about three young people, Aju, Divya and Kuttan who are cousins, reach Bangalore to dream, discover & explore!

Bangalore Days

Bangalore Days is a 2014 Malayalam Film stars Anjali Menon , Anwar Rasheed , Gopi Sundar , Sameer Thahir , Dulquer Salmaan , Nivin Pauly , Fahad Fazil , Nazriya Nazim Fahadh , Isha Talwar , ParvathI Menon , Nithya Menon , Maniyanpilla Raju , Rekha , Praveena , Paris Laxmi , Sijoy Varghese , Anjali Menon , Sophia Paul , Vijay Yesudas , directed by Anjali Menon & music by Gopi Sundar. Bangalore Days Release Date is 30-05-2014 and Bangalore Days running time is 172 Min