(2012) Movie Details
Raja Narayan Deb
Strategy Media
2 hr 4 mins Movie Cast

Rahul Banerjee
as Sayan
Rudranil Ghosh
as Robin Meta
as Arijit
Indranil Mondal
Indranil Mondal as Amal Home
Sudipa Basu
as Purbita
Paran Banerjee
as Amal Home
Saswata Chatterjee
as Subimal Duttagupta
Locket Chatterjee
Locket Chatterjee as Ria Crew List

Producer : Kunal Ghosh
Original Music Composer :
Cinematography : Premendra Bikash Chaki
Editor : Sujay Dutta Roy
Sound Designer : Shami Chatterjee
Sound Recordist : Gandhar Mokashi
Recording Supervision : Ajay Kumar P. B.
Camera Department Manager : Amit Jaiswal International Release Dates

Released Date
14-11-2012 Film Songs Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above is an upcoming Bengali language film directed by Partha Sen.[1] The film was world-premiered in London in May 2012 is a 2012 Bengali Film stars Kunal Ghosh , Raja Narayan Deb , Premendra Bikash Chaki , Sujay Dutta Roy , Shami Chatterjee , Gandhar Mokashi , Ajay Kumar P. B. , Amit Jaiswal , Rahul Banerjee , Rudranil Ghosh , Abhiraj , Indranil Mondal , Sudipa Basu , Paran Banerjee , Saswata Chatterjee , Locket Chatterjee , Saswata Chatterjee , directed by & music by Raja Narayan Deb. Release Date is 14-11-2012 and running time is 124 Min