बालगंधर्व (2011) Movie Details

Ravi Jadhav
Kaushal Inamdar
2 hr 4 mins
Rating: 7.4/10 from 66 users

बालगंधर्व Movie Cast

Subodh Bhave
as Balgandharva
Nitin Chandrakant Desai
as Lokmanya Tilak
Kishore Kadam
as Ganapatrao Bodas
Abhijit Kelkar as Sadubhau Ranade
Prachiti Mhatre as Johar Begum
Avinash Narkar as Balasaheb Pandit

बालगंधर्व Crew List

Cinematography : Mahesh Limaye
Director :
Producer : Nitin Chandrakant Desai
Original Music Composer :
Writer : Abhiram Bhadkamkar

बालगंधर्व International Release Dates

Released Date

बालगंधर्व Film Songs

बालगंधर्व Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Balgandharva, the eminent towering singer from the bygone golden era of Marathi "sangeet natak" (musical dramas) definitely deserved some modern celluloid space. This film does well to document his life, the younger generation who is unaware of his charisma will get to know him. The film chronicles his life , his acting career well. It gives a good overview of how the drama companies were run and how he influenced the running. His values and character stand out amidst all the tragedies in his life.


बालगंधर्व is a 2011 Marathi Film stars Subodh Bhave , Nitin Chandrakant Desai , Vibhawari Deshpande , Kishore Kadam , Abhijit Kelkar , Prachiti Mhatre , Avinash Narkar , directed by Ravi Jadhav & music by Kaushal Inamdar . बालगंधर्व Release Date is 06-05-2011 and बालगंधर्व running time is 124 Min