Baker's Hawk (2012) Movie Details

Baker's Hawk
Lyman Dayton
Lex de Azevedo
Doty-Dayton Production
1 hr 45 mins
Rating: 5.1/10 from 154 users

Baker's Hawk Movie Cast

Clint Walker
as Dan Baker
Diane Baker
as Jenny Baker
Lee Montgomery
as Billy Baker
Burl Ives
as Mr. McGraw
Alan Young
as Mr. Carson
Barry Hostetler
as Prisoner
John Parish
as Guard
as Guard

Baker's Hawk Crew List

Director :
Screenplay : Dan Greer , Hal Harrison Jr.
Producer : Rick Thiriot
Original Music Composer :
Director of Photography : Bernie Abramson
Editor : John Hanson
Production Design : Bill Kenney

Baker's Hawk International Release Dates

Released Date
Released Date
United States

Baker's Hawk Film Songs

Baker's Hawk Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular Clint Walker Movies

Movie The Ten Commandments
Movie Small Soldiers
Movie The Dirty Dozen
Movie The White Buffalo
Movie Snowbeast
Movie The Night of the Grizzly

No overview found.

Baker's Hawk

Baker's Hawk is a 2012 English Film stars Clint Walker , Lyman Dayton , Dan Greer , Hal Harrison Jr. , Rick Thiriot , Lex de Azevedo , Bernie Abramson , John Hanson , Bill Kenney , Diane Baker , Lee Montgomery , Burl Ives , Alan Young , Barry Hostetler , John Parish , , directed by Lyman Dayton & music by Lex de Azevedo. Baker's Hawk Release Date is 17-02-2012 and Baker's Hawk running time is 105 Min