Bachelor Party (2012) Movie Details

Bachelor Party
Bachelor Party
ബാച്ച്‌ലർ PARTY
Amal Neerad
Rahul Raj
Amal Neerad Productions
2 hr 0 mins
Watch On

Bachelor Party Movie Cast

Indrajith Sukumaran
Indrajith Sukumaran as Geevarghese
Rahman as Benny
Nithya Menon
Nithya Menon as Neethu
Kalabhavan Mani
Kalabhavan Mani as Ayyappan
Asif Ali
as Tony
as Sheela Mathews Kattuparambil
Vinayakan as Fakeer
John Vijay
John Vijay as Prakash Kamath
Ashish Vidhyarthi
Ashish Vidhyarthi as Chettiyar
as Sheela Mathews Kattuparambil (Cameo)
Padmapriya Janakiraman
Padmapriya Janakiraman as Special Appearance
Jinu Joseph
as Jerry Kalappurakal
Vishnu Unnikrishnan
Vishnu Unnikrishnan
Vishnu Unnikrishnan
Vishnu Unnikrishnan as Young Ayyappan
Chethan Jayalal
Chethan Jayalal

Bachelor Party Crew List

Producer : V Jayasurya
Original Music Composer :
Screenplay : Santhosh Echikkanam
Director :
Screenplay : Unni R
Director of Photography : Amal Neerad
Editor : Vivek Harshan

Bachelor Party International Release Dates

Released Date

Bachelor Party Film Songs

Other Popular Indrajith Sukumaran Movies

Bachelor Party is a 2012 Malayalam–language Indian action film directed, co-produced and filmed by Amal Neerad. The film stars Asif Ali, Indrajith, Rahman, Kalabhavan Mani, Vinayakan and Nithya Menen in the lead roles while Prithviraj makes a guest appearance, and Padmapriya and Remya Nambeesan appear in musical item numbers. The film's screenplay is by noted authors Unni. R and Santhosh Echikkanam while the critically acclaimed original music and background score are composed by Rahul Raj. The film released on June 15, 2012, to negative reviews.Its plot is loosely based on Johnnie To's Exiled, a 2006 Hong Kong action film and has been given thanks in the opening credits. This film was released with high expectations and was declared as hit in box office

Bachelor Party

Bachelor Party is a 2012 Malayalam Film stars Indrajith Sukumaran , V Jayasurya , Rahul Raj , Santhosh Echikkanam , Amal Neerad , Rahman , Nithya Menon , Remya Nambeesan , Kalabhavan Mani , Asif Ali , Lena , Vinayakan , Prithviraj Sukumaran , John Vijay , Ashish Vidhyarthi , Lena , Padmapriya Janakiraman , Jinu Joseph , Vishnu Unnikrishnan , Vishnu Unnikrishnan , Sunil Sukhada , Chethan Jayalal , Unni R , Amal Neerad , Vivek Harshan , directed by Amal Neerad & music by Rahul Raj. Bachelor Party Release Date is 15-07-2012 and Bachelor Party running time is 120 Min