Bachchan (2013) Movie Details

, , ,
2 hr 25 mins
Rating: 7.1/10 from 193 users

Bachchan Movie Cast

as Bharath
Jagapati Babu
as C.C.B. Vijay Kumar
as Ashwini
Parul Yadav
as Anjali
Tulip Joshi
as Monica
Shruthi as Lakshmavva aka Lakshmi
P. Ravi Shankar
as Don Jayaraj
as Dr. Srinivasa Iyengar
Ashish Vidhyarthi
as S.I. Mahesh Deshpande
Pradeep Singh Rawat
as Minister Reddy
Daisy Shah
as Item song dancer

Bachchan Film Songs

Bachchan Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Bachchan Crew List

Shashank Director
Uday K Mehta Producer
Sonu Nigam Music Editor
V. Harikrishna Original Music Composer
Sonu Nigam Original Music Composer
Original Music Composer

Bachchan International Release Dates

CountryReleased Date
United Arab Emirates 18-04-2013
United States 01-11-2013
India 11-04-2013

Bharat alias Bachchan is a kind-hearted real estate businessman, who is the MD of the Bharat Property Solutions. He is deeply in love with Anjali (Bhavana), who is doing MS in Bellary and wants to deliver honest service to the needy people. But her wish becomes an obstacle for a mining mafia don.

Latest Kannada Boxoffice Movies


₹ 13.04 Cr

Dodmane Huduga
Dodmane Huduga

₹ 14.93 Cr

Mungaru Male - 2
Mungaru Male - 2

₹ 21.63 Cr

Kotigobba - 2
Kotigobba - 2

₹ 26.75 Cr

Killing Veerappan
Killing Veerappan

₹ 27.04 Cr

Uppi 2
Uppi 2

₹ 41.27 Cr