Babloo Bachelor (2021) Movie Details

Babloo Bachelor
Agnidev Chatterjee
Jeet Gannguli
2 hr 10 mins
Watch On
Shemaroo Me

Babloo Bachelor Crew List

Director :
Original Music Composer :
Singer : Arijit Singh
Lyricist : Rashmi Virag , Ashish Pandit
Singer : Bappi Lahiri , Shreya Ghoshal , Jeet Gannguli , Aakanksha Sharma , Papon
Lyricist : Kumaar
Singer : Dev Negi

Babloo Bachelor International Release Dates

Released Date

Babloo Bachelor Film Songs

Singers: Arijit Singh
Lyricist: Rashmi Virag
Duration: 04:37 Minutes
Tum Ho
Singers: Arijit Singh
Lyricist: Ashish Pandit
Duration: 06:03 Minutes
Banna Banni
Lyricist: Rashmi Virag
Duration: 04:06 Minutes
Jiya Nahin Lagta
Lyricist: Rashmi Virag
Duration: 03:34 Minutes
Aye Meri Zindagi
Singers: Papon
Lyricist: Rashmi Virag
Duration: 01:48 Minutes
Singers: Jeet Gannguli , Dev Negi
Lyricist: Kumaar
Duration: 03:05 Minutes

Babloo Bachelor Movie Critic Reviews

Sharmans Sincere Performance Impress


The opening scene, of matchmaking ads playing on the radio even as Babloo switches channels while driving home sets the tone for the film. His search for the perfect pairing sees him meet many girls, but nothing works, till he meets Avantika (Pooja Chopra). Soon, he falls in love with her and they seemingly gel well too. But when the wedding preparations are in full swing, she asks him to refuse marrying her. Though heartbroken, he doesnt tell anything to his family and goes about life as usu ...

Published by Times of India on: 22-10-2021. Originally published here

Other Popular Aakash Dabhade Movies

Babloo Bachelor

Babloo Bachelor is a 2021 Hindi Film stars Aakash Dabhade , Sharman Joshi , Asrani , Rajesh Sharma , Rajesh Sharma , Tejashree Pradhan , Pooja Chopra , Sumit Gulati , Agnidev Chatterjee , Jeet Gannguli , Arijit Singh , Rashmi Virag , Ashish Pandit , Bappi Lahiri , Shreya Ghoshal , Jeet Gannguli , Aakanksha Sharma , Papon , Kumaar , Dev Negi , directed by Agnidev Chatterjee & music by Jeet Gannguli. Babloo Bachelor Release Date is 22-10-2021 and Babloo Bachelor running time is 130 Min