Attack (2022) Movie Details

Shashwat Sachdev
2 hr 4 mins
Watch On

Attack Crew List

Producer : John Abraham
Story : John Abraham
Associate Producer : Yogendra Mogre
Colorist : Ken Metzker
Writer : Sumit Batheja
Director of Photography : P. S. Vinod
Editor : Aarif Sheikh
Director of Photography : Will Humphris
Sound Designer : Bishwadeep Chatterjee
Producer : Jayantilal Gada
Costume Designer : Rohit Chaturvedi
Co-Producer : Akshay Jayantilal Gada
Original Music Composer : Shashwat Sachdev
Playback Singer : Shashwat Sachdev
Director of Photography : Soumik Mukherjee
Choreographer : Vijay Ganguly
Co-Producer : Dhaval Gada
Casting Director : Vaibhav Vishant
Producer : Ajay Kapoor
Playback Singer : Vishal Mishra , Jubin Nautiyal
Creative Director : Daniel Hansen
Writer : Lakshya Raj Anand
Associate Producer : Minnakshi Das
Writer : Vishal Kapoor
Line Producer : Chavi Sirohi , Devanshu Asthana
Production Designer : Garima Mathur
Playback Singer : Girish Nakod , Shreya Jain , Nakul Chugh , Surbhi Yadav
Director : ,
Singer : Jubin Nautiyal , Shashwat Sachdev
Lyricist : Kumaar , Shashwat Sachdev
Singer : Vishal Mishra , Bjorn Surrao
Lyricist : Bjorn Surrao
Director : , , ,

Attack International Release Dates

Released Date

Attack Film Songs

Ik Tu Hai
Lyricist: Kumaar
Duration: 03:04 Minutes
La La La
Lyricist: Bjorn Surrao
Duration: 02:08 Minutes

Attack Movie Critic Reviews

The Action An Imaginative Mmateurish Story


My brain cells just like Arjuns in Attack had erased all the memories of past life trauma named Satyamev Jayate and reminisced the John of Madras Cafe. But is Abraham himself ready to erase and start new Doesnt look like. This time he not only acts but even gives the story idea. It is literally every cinemagoer who watches one film and pens an imaginative amateurish story in his/her diary in their adolescent years. But John is decades old in the industry and this is not the standard we expect ...

Published by Others on: 01-04-2022. Originally published here

Story Of A Slick Super Soldier Action


With the Parliament under siege, Indias first super soldier Arjun Shergill is tasked to get hold of the terrorists in the nick of time, save the Prime Minister from their clutches and stop a dirty bomb from exploding and destroying Delhi.

An officer with irreversible paralysis neck-down, and a love life that has ended as suddenly as it started. An official (no clue what rank and office he holds) pushing the head of state to try out a new scientific program involving artificial intelli ...

Published by Times of India on: 01-04-2022. Originally published here

Other Popular John Abraham Movies


Attack is a 2022 Hindi Film stars John Abraham , John Abraham , Yogendra Mogre , Ken Metzker , Sumit Batheja , P. S. Vinod , Aarif Sheikh , Will Humphris , Bishwadeep Chatterjee , Jayantilal Gada , Rohit Chaturvedi , Akshay Jayantilal Gada , Shashwat Sachdev , Shashwat Sachdev , Soumik Mukherjee , Vijay Ganguly , Dhaval Gada , Vaibhav Vishant , Ajay Kapoor , Vishal Mishra , Jubin Nautiyal , Daniel Hansen , Lakshya Raj Anand , Minnakshi Das , Vishal Kapoor , Chavi Sirohi , Devanshu Asthana , Garima Mathur , Girish Nakod , Shreya Jain , Nakul Chugh , Surbhi Yadav , John Abraham , Jacqueline Fernandez , Ratna Pathak , Prakash Raj , Sujoy Ghosh , Lakshya Raj Anand , Rakul Preet Singh , Athar Siddiqui , Jubin Nautiyal , Shashwat Sachdev , Kumaar , Shashwat Sachdev , Vishal Mishra , Bjorn Surrao , Bjorn Surrao , Franz Spilhaus , Kuldeep Yadav , Mohd Amin Khatib , Amritpal Singh , Elham Ehsas , Amritpal Singh , Bikram Malati , Jarquez McClendon , Babrak Akbari , Ranjit Punia , Serena Walia , Roshni Singh , Dheeraj Budhori , Mohd Talib , directed by Amritpal Singh & music by Shashwat Sachdev. Attack Release Date is 01-04-2022 and Attack running time is 124 Min