Atharintiki Daaredi (2013) Movie Details

Atharintiki Daaredi
అత్తారింటికి దారేది
Trivikram Srinivas
Devi Sri Prasad
2 hr 49 mins
Watch On

Atharintiki Daaredi Movie Cast

Pawan Kalyan
Pawan Kalyan as Goutham Nanda
Pranitha Subhash
Pranitha Subhash as Raghunandan
Boman Irani
Boman Irani as Raghunandan
Nadhiya as Sunanda
Kota Srinivasan Rao
Kota Srinivasan Rao as Siddhappa
as Paddu
Brahmanandam as Bhaskar
MS Narayana
as Balu
Pragathi as Pooja
Navika Kotia
Navika Kotia
Amit Kumar Tiwari
Amit Kumar Tiwari
Mumtaj as Cameo

Atharintiki Daaredi Crew List

Director :
Original Music Composer :
Producer : BVSN Prasad
Writer : Trivikram Srinivas
Cinematography : Prasad Murella
Editor : Praveen Pudi

Atharintiki Daaredi International Release Dates

Country Released Date
India 27-09-2013

Atharintiki Daaredi Film Songs

Atharintiki Daaredi Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Atharintiki Daaredi Movie Box Office Collection

Opening Day collection ₹ 10.70 Cr
Opening Weekend Collection ₹ 24.00 Cr
Opening Week collection ₹ 35.00 Cr
Overall Domestic Collection ₹ 86.52 Cr
Overall Overseas Collection ₹ 11.88 Cr
Atharintiki Daaredi Life Time Total Box Office Collection ₹ 98.40 Cr

Atharintiki Daaredi Overview

Raghunandan is a billionaire and a big business Magnet based in Milan of Italy. He however is unhappy and wishes to reconcile with his estranged daughter Sunanda whom he sent out of his home because she married a Pleader Rajasekhar against his wishes. His grandson Gautham Nanda promises Raghunandan that he would bring his Atha to their home on his Birthday. Sunanda has 2 Daughters Prameela and Sashi. Gautham enters the house as Siddhu, a driver who was appointed after saving Rajasekhar from a Heart stroke. Gautham woos Prameela but his game ends after he comes to know that Prameela is already in love. Sashi turns rival to Gautham and is suspicious of him and Paddu his friend and male nurse appointed to take care of Rajasekhar.

Atharintiki Daaredi

Atharintiki Daaredi is a 2013 Telugu Film stars Pawan Kalyan , Trivikram Srinivas , Devi Sri Prasad , BVSN Prasad , Trivikram Srinivas , Prasad Murella , Praveen Pudi , Samantha Akkineni , Pranitha Subhash , Boman Irani , Nadhiya , Kota Srinivasan Rao , Ali , Brahmanandam , MS Narayana , Posani Krishna Murali , Bharath Reddy , Hamsa Nandini , Pragathi , Navika Kotia , Dhanraj , Srinivasa Reddy , Ahuti Prasad , Brahmaji , Hema , Prudhviraj , Amit Kumar Tiwari , Mumtaj , Amit Kumar Tiwari , directed by Trivikram Srinivas & music by Devi Sri Prasad. Atharintiki Daaredi Release Date is 27-09-2013 and Atharintiki Daaredi running time is 169 Min