Arjunan Saakshi (2011) Movie Details

Arjunan Saakshi
Arjunan Saakshi
അർജുനൻ സാക്ഷി
Ranjith Sankar
S.R.T. Films
1 hr 55 mins
Watch On

Arjunan Saakshi Movie Cast

Prithviraj Sukumaran
Prithviraj Sukumaran as Roy Mathew
Ann Augustine
as Anjali Menon
Biju Menon
as Aby Abraham
as Firoz Moopan
Jagathy Sreekumar
as Dr. Ibrahim Moopan
Salim Kumar
as Mechanic Jackson
Suraj Venjaramoodu
as Thankappan
Suresh Krishna
as Salim Memmen
Vijeesh Vijayan
Vijeesh Vijayan

Arjunan Saakshi Crew List

Director :
Original Music Composer :
Writer : Ranjith Sankar
Producer : S. Sundarajan

Arjunan Saakshi International Release Dates

Country Released Date
India 27-01-2011

Arjunan Saakshi Film Songs

Arjunan Saakshi Overview

Roy Mathew (Prithviraj), a young architect who has spent his entire life abroad, finally arrives in Cochin with dreams of starting a life afresh. But he soon realises that the city that he gets to live in is radically different from the one that he had seen in his dreams.[2] By coincidence his individuality is misundertood for a witness to a sensational crime involving top brass of industrialists and political class.

Arjunan Saakshi

Arjunan Saakshi is a 2011 Malayalam Film stars Prithviraj Sukumaran , Ranjith Sankar , Bijibal , Ranjith Sankar , Ann Augustine , Biju Menon , Mukesh , Jagathy Sreekumar , Salim Kumar , Suraj Venjaramoodu , Suresh Krishna , Nedumudi Venu , Vijayaraghavan , Ramu , Vijeesh Vijayan , S. Sundarajan , directed by Ranjith Sankar & music by Bijibal. Arjunan Saakshi Release Date is 27-01-2011 and Arjunan Saakshi running time is 115 Min