Angry Birds 2 (2019) Movie Details

Angry Birds 2
Angry Birds 2
John Rice , Thurop Van Orman
Heitor Pereira
1 hr 37 mins
Rating: 10.0/10 from 2 users

Angry Birds 2 Movie Cast

Bill Hader
as Leonard (voice)
Peter Dinklage
as Mighty Eagle (voice)
Josh Gad
as Chuck
Danny McBride
as Bomb
Eugenio Derbez
as (voice)
Zach Woods
as (voice)
Dove Cameron
as (voice)
Beck Bennett
as (voice)
Rachel Bloom
Rachel Bloom
LilRel Howery
LilRel Howery as (voice)
Awkwafina as (voice)
Brooklynn Prince
Brooklynn Prince as (voice)

Angry Birds 2 Crew List

Screenplay : Peter Ackerman
Original Music Composer :
Executive In Charge Of Production : Daniel Chuba
Co-Director : John Rice
Producer : John Cohen
Director : Thurop Van Orman
Producer : Mikael Hedlund
Director of Photography : Simon Dunsdon

Angry Birds 2 International Release Dates

Released Date

Angry Birds 2 Film Songs

Angry Birds 2 Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

The sequel to 2016's Animated Hit based on the App Game

Angry Birds 2

Angry Birds 2 is a 2019 Telugu Film stars Peter Ackerman , Bill Hader , Peter Dinklage , Josh Gad , Jason Sudeikis , Heitor Pereira , Danny McBride , Daniel Chuba , John Rice , Leslie Jones , Eugenio Derbez , Zach Woods , John Cohen , Dove Cameron , Beck Bennett , Sterling K. Brown , Thurop Van Orman , Rachel Bloom , LilRel Howery , Awkwafina , Mikael Hedlund , Brooklynn Prince , Simon Dunsdon , directed by Thurop Van Orman & music by Heitor Pereira. Angry Birds 2 Release Date is 23-08-2019 and Angry Birds 2 running time is 97 Min