American Cafe (2010) Movie Details

American Cafe
Randy Abendroth , Ken Clark & more
Matthew M. Cribben
1 hr 30 mins
Rating: 5.3/10 from 185 users

American Cafe Movie Cast

Randy Abendroth
Randy Abendroth as Himself
Ken Clark
Ken Clark as Himself
Matthew M. Cribben
as Himself
Peter Egan
Peter Egan as Himself
Jason J. Gullickson
as Himself
Andy Jacobson
Andy Jacobson as Himself
Eric Lewis
Eric Lewis as Himself
Barry Mirkin
Barry Mirkin as Himself
Kathleen Mitchell
Kathleen Mitchell as Himself
Lou Myleneck
Lou Myleneck as Himself
Chris Neff
Chris Neff as Himself
Mike Puls
Mike Puls as Himself
Gregg Rammel
Gregg Rammel as Himself
Junior Sprecher
Junior Sprecher as Himself
William Whisenant
William Whisenant as Himself

American Cafe Crew List

Director :
Producer : Jason J. Gullickson
Camera Operator : Mike White
Editor : Matthew M. Cribben

American Cafe International Release Dates

Released Date
Released Date
United States

American Cafe Film Songs

American Cafe Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

"American Cafe" is a look into Cafe Racer motorcycle culture in the United States. Transplanted from Europe, the term "Cafe Racer" describes both a type of motorcycle as well as the personality of those who ride them. American Cafe tells the story of this culture in America by following two motorcyclists attempting to build Cafe Racers to ride in the Slimey Crud Motorcycle Gang Cafe Racer Run; one of the most well known, yet least understood, cafe racer events in the country.

American Cafe

American Cafe is a 2010 English Film stars Randy Abendroth , Matthew M. Cribben , Jason J. Gullickson , Mike White , Matthew M. Cribben , Ken Clark , Matthew M. Cribben , Peter Egan , Jason J. Gullickson , Andy Jacobson , Eric Lewis , Barry Mirkin , Kathleen Mitchell , Lou Myleneck , Chris Neff , Mike Puls , Gregg Rammel , Junior Sprecher , William Whisenant , directed by Matthew M. Cribben & music by . American Cafe Release Date is 01-10-2010 and American Cafe running time is 90 Min