Ambush at Cimarron Pass (1958) Movie Details

Ambush at Cimarron Pass
Ambush at Cimarron Pass
Regal Films Company Ltd.
1 hr 13 mins
Rating: 6.2/10 from 141 users

Ambush at Cimarron Pass Movie Cast

Scott Brady
as Sgt. Matt Blake
Margia Dean
as Teresa Santos
Clint Eastwood
as Keith Williams
Irving Bacon
as Judge Stanfield
Frank Gerstle
as Capt. Sam Precott
Ray Boyle
as Johnny Willows
Baynes Barron
as Corbin the Gunrunner
William Vaughn as Henry the Scout
Ken Mayer
as Cpl. Schwitzer
John Damler
as Pvt. Zach
Keith Richardson
as Pvt. Lasky
John Frederick
as Pvt. Nathan
Keith Richards
as Pvt. Lasky

Ambush at Cimarron Pass Film Songs

Ambush at Cimarron Pass Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Ambush at Cimarron Pass Crew List

John B. Mansbridge Art Direction
John M. Nickolaus Jr. Director of Photography
Jodie Copelan Director
Herbert E. Mendelson Producer
Jack Eringer Producer
Paul Sawtell Original Music Composer
Bert Shefter Original Music Composer
Richard G. Taylor Screenplay
John K. Butler Screenplay
Robert A. Reeds Story
Robert E. Woods Story

Ambush at Cimarron Pass International Release Dates

CountryReleased Date
United States 01-03-1958
India 01-03-1958

A small Army patrol unit and a couple of former Confederates reluctantly throw in their lot together after being attacked by a band of Native Americans.

Latest English Boxoffice Movies

Thor: Ragnarok
Thor: Ragnarok

₹ 31.76 Cr


₹ 10.07 Cr

Beauty and the Beast
Beauty and the Beast

₹ 6.67 Cr


₹ 26.03 Cr

xXx: Return of Xander Cage
xXx: Return of Xander Cage

₹ 16.58 Cr

Doctor Strange
Doctor Strange

₹ 19.56 Cr