Algonquin (2014) Movie Details

Jonathan Hayes
1 hr 41 mins
Rating: 7.3/10 from 84 users

Algonquin Movie Cast

Mark Rendall
as Jake Roulette
Nicholas Campbell
as Leif Roulette
Sheila McCarthy
as Rita
Michael Levinson
Michael Levinson as Iggy
Victoria Sanchez
as Carmen
Boyd Banks
as Geordie

Algonquin Crew List

Director : Jonathan Hayes
Writer : Jonathan Hayes
Producer : Jane Motz Hayes , Darren Portelli

Algonquin International Release Dates

Released Date

Algonquin Film Songs

Algonquin Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

A father-son camping expedition runs aground on misfortune and family secrets.


Algonquin is a 2014 English Film stars Jonathan Hayes , Jonathan Hayes , Jane Motz Hayes , Darren Portelli , Mark Rendall , Nicholas Campbell , Sheila McCarthy , Michael Levinson , Victoria Sanchez , Boyd Banks , directed by Jonathan Hayes & music by . Algonquin Release Date is 11-04-2014 and Algonquin running time is 101 Min