Akashathinte Niram (2012) Movie Details

Akashathinte Niram
Akashathinte Niram
ആകാശത്തിന്‍റെ നിറം
Isaac Thomas Kottukappally
1 hr 57 mins
Rating: 4.3/10 from 129 users

Akashathinte Niram Movie Cast

Indrajith Sukumaran
as Young Man
Amala Paul
as Young Girl
Nedumudi Venu
as Old Man
Anoop Chandran
as Helper
as Helper
V. K. Sreeraman
as Writer

Akashathinte Niram Crew List

Director :
Producer : Anil Kumar
Original Music Composer :
Cinematography : M.J. Radhakrishnan
Editor : Manoj
Writer : Bijukumar Damodaran

Akashathinte Niram International Release Dates

Released Date

Akashathinte Niram Film Songs

Other Popular Indrajith Sukumaran Movies

Movie Left Right Left
Movie City of God
Movie Bachelor Party
Movie Elsamma Enna Aankutty
Movie Poppins
Movie Mullamottum Munthiricharum

A burglar, in a bid to rob an old man, gets stranded on an island with a little boy, a beautiful deaf-mute girl and a man with a stutter. Marooned, he is now forced to confront living with nature.

Akashathinte Niram

Akashathinte Niram is a 2012 Malayalam Film stars Indrajith Sukumaran , Bijukumar Damodaran , Anil Kumar , Isaac Thomas Kottukappally , M.J. Radhakrishnan , Manoj , Amala Paul , Nedumudi Venu , Prithviraj Sukumaran , Anoop Chandran , Indrans , V. K. Sreeraman , Bijukumar Damodaran , directed by Bijukumar Damodaran & music by Isaac Thomas Kottukappally. Akashathinte Niram Release Date is 20-07-2012 and Akashathinte Niram running time is 117 Min