Abominable (2006) Movie Details

Abominable (R)
Matt McCoy , Haley Joel & more
Ryan Schifrin
Lalo Schifrin
Red Circle Productions
1 hr 34 mins

Abominable Movie Cast

Matt McCoy
as Preston Rogers
Haley Joel
Haley Joel as Amanda
Christien Tinsley
as Otis Wilhelm
Lance Henriksen
as Ziegler Dane
Paul Gleason
as Sheriff Halderman
Jeffrey Combs
as Buddy the Clerk
Natalie Compagno
Natalie Compagno as Michelle
Rex Linn
as Farmer Hoss
Ashley Hartman
Ashley Hartman as Karen Herdberger
James Morrison
as Dr. Seussmeyer
Tiffany Shepis
Tiffany Shepis as Tracy
Ruby as Sparky
Jim Giggans
Jim Giggans as Reporter
Josh Wolfe
Josh Wolfe as Deputy Conners
Paul Spadone
Paul Spadone as Deputy Jackson
Michael Deak
as Monster
Phil Morris
as Deputy McBride
Dee Wallace
as Ethel Hoss

Abominable Crew List

Original Music Composer :
Producer : Theresa Eastman , Donna Cockrell
Director :
Producer : Paul Spadone
Author : James Morrison
Director of Photography : Neal Fredericks
Casting : Junie Lowry-Johnson
Set Decoration : Chanida Trueblood
Art Direction : Donna Cockrell
Editor : Chris Conlee
Art Direction : Theresa Eastman
Author : Ryan Schifrin
Steadicam Operator : Bruce Alan Greene

Abominable International Release Dates

Released Date
Released Date
United States

Abominable Film Songs

Abominable Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular Matt McCoy Movies

След тежка злополука и дни на рехабилитация, Роджър Престън се завръща в своя дом. Така желаната почивка се превръща в кошмар ставайки свидетел на жестоките убийства на опасно създание.


Abominable is a 2006 English Film stars Matt McCoy , Lalo Schifrin , Theresa Eastman , Donna Cockrell , Ryan Schifrin , Paul Spadone , James Morrison , Neal Fredericks , Junie Lowry-Johnson , Chanida Trueblood , Donna Cockrell , Chris Conlee , Theresa Eastman , Ryan Schifrin , Haley Joel , Christien Tinsley , Lance Henriksen , Paul Gleason , Jeffrey Combs , Karin Anna Cheung , Natalie Compagno , Rex Linn , Ashley Hartman , James Morrison , Tiffany Shepis , Ruby , Jim Giggans , Josh Wolfe , Paul Spadone , Michael Deak , Phil Morris , Dee Wallace , Bruce Alan Greene , directed by Ryan Schifrin & music by Lalo Schifrin.