Aanaval Mothiram (1991) Movie Details

Aanaval Mothiram
ആനവാൽ മോതിരം
G S Vijayan
Century Productions
2 hr 14 mins
Rating: 6.7/10 from 109 users

Aanaval Mothiram Movie Cast

as James Pallithara
Suresh Gopi
as Nandakumar
Jagathy Sreekumar
as Chellapan
Rajan P Dev
as Kuruvilla
as Annie
Karamana Janardanan Nair
as Home Minister
Riza Bava
as Commissioner Sajith Kumar
K.P.A.C. Sunny
as D.I.G Mathew Kurien
Jagannatha Varma
as I.G. Karthikeyan
Gavin Packard
Gavin Packard as Alberto Fellini
Mohan Raj
as Guru

Aanaval Mothiram Crew List

Director :
Writer : T Damodaran
Original Music Composer :
Cinematography : Sunny Joseph
Editor : G Murali

Aanaval Mothiram International Release Dates

Released Date

Aanaval Mothiram Film Songs

Aanaval Mothiram Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular G S Vijayan Movies

Movie Bavuttiyude Namathil

James (Sreenivasan) is an average police officer, apathetic towards his job and only in it for his monthly salary. Due to a misunderstanding during a blood test at a laboratory, he believes that he has a fatal disease and is about to die soon. He eyes the insurance payout his family would get if he dies in action and embarks on impossible missions to get himself killed in action.

Aanaval Mothiram

Aanaval Mothiram is a 1991 Malayalam Film stars G S Vijayan , T Damodaran , Johnson , Sunny Joseph , G Murali , Sreenivasan , Suresh Gopi , Jagathy Sreekumar , Rajan P Dev , Saranya , Karamana Janardanan Nair , Riza Bava , K.P.A.C. Sunny , Jagannatha Varma , Gavin Packard , Mohan Raj , directed by G S Vijayan & music by Johnson.