Aanaparambile World Cup (2022) Movie Details

Aanaparambile World Cup
Nikhil Premraj
Jakes Bejoy
2 hr 5 mins

Aanaparambile World Cup Crew List

Original Music Composer :
Producer : Faizal Latheef
Editor : Noufal Abdulla
Sound Designer : Sankaran
Costume Designer : Arun Manohar
Editor : Jith Joshiy
Additional Soundtrack : Hesham Abdul Wahab
Sound Designer : K C Sidharthan
Makeup Artist : Jithu Payyannur
Art Direction : Crayon Jayan
Colorist : Sreek Varier
Production Controller : Prashanth Narayanan
Lyricist : Joe Paul
Director of Photography : Faiz Siddik
Sound Mixer : Vishnu Sujathan
Writer : Nikhil Premraj
Producer : Stanley CS
Director :
Lyricist : Nikhil Premraj
Singer : Nikhil Premraj , Libin Scaria
Lyricist : Santhosh Varma
Singer : Harishankar K.S
Lyricist : B.K.Harinarayanan

Aanaparambile World Cup International Release Dates

Country Released Date
India 25-11-2022

Aanaparambile World Cup Film Songs

Singers: Nikhil Premraj
Lyricist: Nikhil Premraj
Duration: 05:54 Minutes
Singers: Libin Scaria
Lyricist: Santhosh Varma
Duration: 02:12 Minutes
Singers: Harishankar K.S
Lyricist: B.K.Harinarayanan
Duration: 04:16 Minutes

Aanaparambile World Cup Movie Critic Reviews

Love for Football a Story

Football is a sport most Malayalees hold very close to their heart, and a ragtag group of children in Aanaparamb are no different. Living and breathing football, the youngsters dream of having their own team and a ground to call their own. When Nisham, a local footballer with aspirations of going pro, comes into their lives, the young boys dreams slowly start to become a reality. Football season is something Malayalees do not take lightly, and they make sure to announce their love for the sport ...
Published by Others on: 25-11-2022. Originally published here

Aanaparambile World Cup

Aanaparambile World Cup is a 2022 Malayalam Film stars Jakes Bejoy , Faizal Latheef , Noufal Abdulla , Sankaran , Arun Manohar , Jith Joshiy , Hesham Abdul Wahab , K C Sidharthan , Jithu Payyannur , Crayon Jayan , Sreek Varier , Prashanth Narayanan , Joe Paul , Faiz Siddik , Vishnu Sujathan , Nikhil Premraj , Stanley CS , Saiju Kurup , Manoj K Jayan , I. M. Vijayan , Nishanth Sagar , Antony Varghese , Balu Varghese , Lukman Lukku , Adil Ibrahim , Joepaul Anchery , Asif Zaheer , Archana Vasudev , Nikhil Premraj , Nikhil Premraj , Nikhil Premraj , Libin Scaria , Santhosh Varma , Harishankar K.S , B.K.Harinarayanan , directed by Nikhil Premraj & music by Jakes Bejoy. Aanaparambile World Cup Release Date is 25-11-2022 and Aanaparambile World Cup running time is 125 Min