Aa Dinagalu Movie Details

Aa Dinagalu
Aa Dinagalu
Chetan Kumar , Chethan Kumar & more
2 hr 16 mins

Aa Dinagalu Movie Cast

Chetan Kumar
Chetan Kumar as Chetan Naik
Chethan Kumar
as Chethan Naik
as Mallika
Sharath Lohitashwa
Sharath Lohitashwa as Kotwal Ramachandra
Ashish Vidhyarthi
Ashish Vidhyarthi as M. P. Jayaraj
Atul Kulkarni
Atul Kulkarni as Agni Shridhar
Achyuth Kumar
as Oil Kumar
Dinesh Mangaluru
as Seetharam Shetty
Girish Karnad
Girish Karnad as Girish Naik
Vinaya Prasad
as Chethan's Mother
Natak Amaan
Natak Amaan as Muneer
Vishwadeepak as Bachchan
Satya as Sardar
Asif Farooqi
Asif Farooqi as Siraj
Dharma as Sub-Inspector Shivaraj
Kishan Shetty
Kishan Shetty as Daniel
Nagendra Urs
Nagendra Urs as Balarama
Prabhakar as Samson
Samyukta Hornad
Samyukta Hornad as Divya Naik
Shwetha Srivastav
Shwetha Srivastav as Kothwal's Wife

Aa Dinagalu Crew List

Aa Dinagalu Film Songs

Aa Dinagalu Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Aa Dinagalu is a story about the underworld which was supposed to have existed in the city of Bengaluru in 1986. In the film Agni Shridhar narrates the preview as story of Kotwal Ramachandra era (1975) coincidentally with declaration of emergency by Indira Gandhi, which led to grooming of M.P.Jayaraj as the uncrowned don of Bengaluru mostly working with Knives, Sickles, Longs for terrorising people. Eventually he seems to have got jailed for contempt of court for 10 years. When he returns in 1985, after the death of Indira Gandhi he finds Kotwal Ramachandra to have taken his spot. In this backdrop how a love story ( for which Bengaluru was famous once- having a lot of suicide spots even now) finds its place has been screened.

Aa Dinagalu

Aa Dinagalu is a Kannada Film stars Chetan Kumar , Chethan Kumar , Archana , Sharath Lohitashwa , Ashish Vidhyarthi , Atul Kulkarni , Achyuth Kumar , Dinesh Mangaluru , Girish Karnad , Vinaya Prasad , Natak Amaan , Vishwadeepak , Satya , Asif Farooqi , Dharma , Kishan Shetty , Nagendra Urs , Prabhakar , Samyukta Hornad , Shwetha Srivastav , directed by & music by .