A Tiro de Piedra (2011) Movie Details

A Tiro de Piedra
Gabino Rodríguez , Rogelio Medina & more
Sebastián Hiriart
Emiliano Motta , Emiliano González de León , Matías Barberis
Rating: 7.1/10 from 158 users

A Tiro de Piedra Movie Cast

Gabino Rodríguez
as Jacinto Medina
Rogelio Medina
Rogelio Medina as Rogelio Medina
Alejandra España
Alejandra España as Alejandra España
Julián Silva
Julián Silva as Julian Silva
Montserrat Ángeles Peralta
Montserrat Ángeles Peralta as Laura / Penelope

A Tiro de Piedra Crew List

Director :
Screenplay : Gabino Rodríguez
Producer : Ximena Hiriart
Original Music Composer : Emiliano Motta , Emiliano González de León
Editor : Pedro G. García
Sound mixer : Matías Barberis
Screenplay : Sebastián Hiriart
Producer : Sebastián Hiriart
Cinematography : Sebastián Hiriart

A Tiro de Piedra International Release Dates

Released Date
Released Date
United States

A Tiro de Piedra Film Songs

A Tiro de Piedra Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular Gabino Rodríguez Movies

Jacinto Medina, a 21 year old youth, is bored with his life as a shepherd in northern Mexico. He finds a keychain on the ground and, seeing it as a signal, undertakes a trip that will lead him to cross thousands of miles.

A Tiro de Piedra

A Tiro de Piedra is a 2011 English Film stars Gabino Rodríguez , Sebastián Hiriart , Gabino Rodríguez , Ximena Hiriart , Emiliano Motta , Emiliano González de León , Pedro G. García , Matías Barberis , Sebastián Hiriart , Sebastián Hiriart , Sebastián Hiriart , Rogelio Medina , Alejandra España , Julián Silva , Montserrat Ángeles Peralta , directed by Sebastián Hiriart & music by Matías Barberis. A Tiro de Piedra Release Date is 04-03-2011