A Matter of Choice (1963) Movie Details

A Matter of Choice
Anthony Steel , Jeanne Moody & more
Vernon Sewell
Robert Sharples
1 hr 19 mins
Rating: 6.6/10 from 103 users

A Matter of Choice Movie Cast

Anthony Steel
as John Crighton
Jeanne Moody
Jeanne Moody as Lisa Grant
Ballard Berkeley
as Charles Grant
Malcolm Gerard
Malcolm Gerard as Mike
Michael Davis
Michael Davis as Tony
Penny Morrell
Penny Morrell as Jackie
Lisa Peake
Lisa Peake as Jane
James Bree
as Alfred
George Moon
as Spiek

A Matter of Choice Crew List

Director :
Producer : George Maynard
Editor : Lee Doig
Art Direction : Scott MacGregor
Original Music Composer : Robert Sharples
Sound Recordist : George Stephenson
Cinematography : Arthur Lavis
Screenplay : Paul Ryder
Story : Derren Nesbitt , Vernon Sewell
Director of Photography : Arthur Lavis

A Matter of Choice International Release Dates

Released Date

A Matter of Choice Film Songs

A Matter of Choice Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular Anthony Steel Movies

Movie Laughter In Paradise
Movie Storm Over the Nile
Movie Another Man's Poison
Movie The Master of Ballantrae
Movie The Monster Club
Movie Valerie

A philandering woman finds herself in deep trouble when her diabetic lover is accidentally killed by a gang of youths.

A Matter of Choice

A Matter of Choice is a 1963 English Film stars Anthony Steel , Vernon Sewell , George Maynard , Lee Doig , Scott MacGregor , Robert Sharples , George Stephenson , Arthur Lavis , Paul Ryder , Derren Nesbitt , Vernon Sewell , Jeanne Moody , Ballard Berkeley , Malcolm Gerard , Michael Davis , Penny Morrell , Lisa Peake , James Bree , George Moon , Arthur Lavis , directed by Vernon Sewell & music by Robert Sharples.