The Island (2009) Movie Details

The Island
Trevor Anderson ,
John Blerot
January Films
0 hr 6 mins
Rating: 7.0/10 from 60 users

The Island Movie Cast

Trevor Anderson
as Himself

The Island Film Songs

The Island Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

The Island Crew List

Wes Doyle Director of Photography
Trevor Anderson Director
Justin Lachance Editor
Trevor Anderson Co-Producer
Julia Rosenberg Producer
Tyler Levine Producer
John Blerot Sound Editor
Jeff Ledrew Animation
Jeremy Webb Animation
Ryan Malmo-Harper Animation
Christine Shankowsky Animation
Jeff Ledrew Animation Director
Trevor Anderson Writer

The Island International Release Dates

CountryReleased Date
India 01-01-2009

Trevor considers, with the help of animation, a piece of fan mail he received.

Latest English Boxoffice Movies

Avengers: Infinity War
Avengers: Infinity War

₹ 192.28 Cr

Thor: Ragnarok
Thor: Ragnarok

₹ 31.76 Cr


₹ 10.07 Cr

Beauty and the Beast
Beauty and the Beast

₹ 6.67 Cr


₹ 26.03 Cr

xXx: Return of Xander Cage
xXx: Return of Xander Cage

₹ 16.58 Cr