Escape Me Never (1947) Movie Details

Escape Me Never
Warner Bros.
1 hr 44 mins
Rating: 4.2/10 from 110 users

Escape Me Never Movie Cast

Errol Flynn
as Sebastian Dubrok
Ida Lupino
as Gemma Smith
Eleanor Parker
as Fenella MacLean
Gig Young
as Caryl Dubrok
Reginald Denny
as Mr. MacLean
Isobel Elsom
as Mrs. MacLean
Albert Bassermann
as Professor Heinrich (as Albert Basserman)
Ludwig Stössel
as Mr. Steinach (as Ludwig Stossel)
Milada Mladova as Natrova
George Zoritch as The Dancer
Helene Thimig
as The Landlady
Frank Puglia
as The Guide
Frank Reicher
as The Minister

Escape Me Never Film Songs

Escape Me Never Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Escape Me Never Crew List

Sol Polito Director of Photography
Travilla Costume Design
Sol Polito Cinematography
Peter Godfrey Director
Clarence Kolster Editor
Jack Warner Executive Producer
Henry Blanke Producer
Erich Wolfgang Korngold Original Music Composer
Margaret Kennedy Novel
Thames Williamson Screenplay

Escape Me Never International Release Dates

CountryReleased Date
United States 07-11-1947
India 07-11-1947

Romantic quadrangle involving two burgeoning musically gifted brothers- one respectable, hard working and hard working, while the other irresponsible, selfish and a rascal, a willful heiress and a waif.

Latest English Boxoffice Movies

Thor: Ragnarok
Thor: Ragnarok

₹ 31.76 Cr


₹ 10.07 Cr

Beauty and the Beast
Beauty and the Beast

₹ 6.67 Cr


₹ 26.03 Cr

xXx: Return of Xander Cage
xXx: Return of Xander Cage

₹ 16.58 Cr

Doctor Strange
Doctor Strange

₹ 19.56 Cr