Lucky (2011) Movie Details

Sihle Dlamini , Jayashree Basavaraj & more
Avie Luthra
Philip Miller
Out of Africa Entertainment , How Town Film Productions
1 hr 43 mins
Rating: 6.9/10 from 79 users

Lucky Movie Cast

Sihle Dlamini
Sihle Dlamini
Jayashree Basavaraj
Jayashree Basavaraj
James Ngcobo
James Ngcobo
Brenda Ngxoli
Brenda Ngxoli

Lucky Crew List

Director :
Screenplay : Avie Luthra
Director of Photography : Willie Nel
Editor : Josh Levinsky
Casting : Moonyeenn Lee
Original Music Composer :
Associate Producer : Elliott Borkum
Line Producer : Darren Cameron
Associate Producer : Kweku Mandela , Thabo Motloung
Producer : Lance Samuels
Executive Producer : Christopher J. Wilmot

Lucky International Release Dates

Released Date

Lucky Film Songs

Lucky Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above


Lucky is a 2011 English Film stars Sihle Dlamini , Avie Luthra , Avie Luthra , Jayashree Basavaraj , James Ngcobo , Vusi Kunene , Brenda Ngxoli , Mary Twala , Willie Nel , Josh Levinsky , Moonyeenn Lee , Philip Miller , Elliott Borkum , Darren Cameron , Kweku Mandela , Thabo Motloung , Lance Samuels , Christopher J. Wilmot , directed by Avie Luthra & music by Philip Miller. Lucky Release Date is 11-09-2011 and Lucky running time is 103 Min