The Wrecking Crew (2000) Movie Details

The Wrecking Crew (R)
Albert Pyun
1 hr 20 mins
Rating: 8.0/10 from 122 users

The Wrecking Crew Movie Cast

as Menace
Ernie Hudson Jr.
as Hakiem
T. J. Storm
as Josef
David Askew
David Askew as Sly
Tarsha Nicole Jones
Tarsha Nicole Jones as News Reporter (as Miss Jones)
Vincent Klyn
as Juda
Romany Malco
as Chewy
Rob Ladesich
Rob Ladesich as Captain
Snoop Dogg
as Dra-Man
Jahi J.J. Zuri
as Ceebo

The Wrecking Crew Crew List

Director :
Writer : Albert Pyun , Albert Pyun

The Wrecking Crew International Release Dates

Released Date
Released Date
United States

The Wrecking Crew Film Songs

The Wrecking Crew Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular Ice-T Movies

Movie The Other Guys
Movie Johnny Mnemonic
Movie 3000 Miles to Graceland
Movie New Jack City
Movie Tank Girl
Movie Ricochet

A high-level government hit squad is sent into the streets in order to complete a deadly mission.

The Wrecking Crew

The Wrecking Crew is a 2000 English Film stars Ice-T , Albert Pyun , Albert Pyun , Ernie Hudson Jr. , T. J. Storm , David Askew , Tarsha Nicole Jones , Vincent Klyn , Romany Malco , Rob Ladesich , Snoop Dogg , Jahi J.J. Zuri , Albert Pyun , directed by Albert Pyun & music by .