Powder (2011) Movie Details

Mark Elliott
1 hr 45 mins
Rating: 6.6/10 from 193 users

Powder Movie Cast

Jo Woodcock
Jo Woodcock
Oliver Lee
as James Love
Aneurin Barnard
as Miguel

Powder Crew List

Director : Mark Elliott
Writer : Kevin Sampson

Powder International Release Dates

Released Date

Powder Film Songs

Powder Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular Liam Boyle Movies

Movie Truth or Dare
Movie The Look of Love
Movie Love + Hate

Starring Liam Boyle, Alfie Allen & Ralf Little, POWDER captures all the energy and excitement of a band breaking through, following the story of Liverpool band The Grams on an unflinching journey through the machinations of the music industry. Made by the team behind Awaydays and filmed on location in Ibiza, London, Liverpool and live at the V Festival, Powder is an authentic rock 'n' roll story based on the best-selling novel by Kevin Sampson.


Powder is a 2011 English Film stars Liam Boyle , Mark Elliott , Kevin Sampson , Alfie Allen , Jo Woodcock , Oliver Lee , Aneurin Barnard , directed by Mark Elliott & music by . Powder Release Date is 16-08-2011 and Powder running time is 105 Min