The Winning Ticket (1935) Movie Details

The Winning Ticket
Charles F. Reisner , Charles Reisner
Douglas Shearer
Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer (MGM)
1 hr 12 mins
Rating: 4.7/10 from 126 users

The Winning Ticket Movie Cast

Leo Carrillo
as Joe Tomasello
Louise Fazenda
as Nora Tomasello
Ted Healy
as Eddie Dugan
Irene Hervey
as Mary Tomasello
James Ellison
as Jimmy
Luis Alberni
as Tony
Purnell Pratt
as Mr. Powers
Akim Tamiroff
as Guiseppe
Betty Jane Graham
as Noreen Tomasello
Billy Watson
as Joey Tomasello Jr.
Montague Shaw
Montague Shaw as President of Insurance Company
Clara Blandick
as Aunt Maggie
Betty Jane Graham
Betty Jane Graham as Noreen Tomasello

The Winning Ticket Crew List

Director : Charles F. Reisner
Director of Photography : Charles G. Clarke
Screenplay : Ralph Spence , Richard Schayer
Writer : George Seaton
Producer : Jack Cummings , Charles F. Reisner
Editor : Hugh Wynn
Art Direction : Cedric Gibbons
Recording Supervision : Douglas Shearer
Story : Robert Pirosh
Producer : Charles Reisner
Director :

The Winning Ticket International Release Dates

Released Date
Released Date
United States

The Winning Ticket Film Songs

The Winning Ticket Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular Leo Carrillo Movies

Movie Escape from Hong Kong
Movie History Is Made at Night
Movie Horror Island
Movie Danger in the Pacific
Movie Girl of the Rio
Movie One Night in the Tropics

A barber tries to find the winning lottery ticket he hid from his moralistic wife.

The Winning Ticket

The Winning Ticket is a 1935 English Film stars Leo Carrillo , Charles F. Reisner , Charles G. Clarke , Ralph Spence , Richard Schayer , George Seaton , Jack Cummings , Charles F. Reisner , Hugh Wynn , Cedric Gibbons , Douglas Shearer , Robert Pirosh , Louise Fazenda , Ted Healy , Irene Hervey , James Ellison , Luis Alberni , Purnell Pratt , Akim Tamiroff , Betty Jane Graham , Billy Watson , Montague Shaw , Clara Blandick , Betty Jane Graham , Charles Reisner , Charles Reisner , directed by Charles Reisner & music by Douglas Shearer.