Excision - Viiltävä Nuoruus (2012) Movie Details

Excision - Viiltävä Nuoruus (NR)
AnnaLynne McCord , Traci Lords & more
Richard Bates Jr. , James Cooney , Yaron Kaver , Shawn Matlock
Steve Damstra II , Mads Heldtberg , Henry Auerbach , Marcos Butron Jr. , Ryan Collins , Casey Genton , Eric Offin , Lianto Poedijono , Andrea von Foerster
Anchor Bay Films , BXR Productions , New Normal Films
1 hr 21 mins
Rating: 4.8/10 from 119 users

Excision - Viiltävä Nuoruus Movie Cast

AnnaLynne McCord
as Pauline
Traci Lords
Traci Lords as Phyllis
Ariel Winter
as Grace
Roger Bart
as Bob
Jeremy Sumpter
as Adam
John Waters
as William
Malcolm McDowell
Malcolm McDowell as Mr. Cooper
Marlee Matlin
as Amber
Matthew Gray Gubler
as Mr. Claybaugh
Ray Wise
as Principal Campbell
Molly McCook
Molly McCook as Natalie
Natalie Dreyfuss
as Abigail
Cole Bernstein
Cole Bernstein as Kimberly
Matthew Fahey
as Nathan
Sidney Franklin
as Timothy
Brennan Bailey
Brennan Bailey as Sebastian
Emily Bicks
Emily Bicks as Breanna
Cameron Allen
Cameron Allen as Young Pauline

Excision - Viiltävä Nuoruus Crew List

Director :
Producer : Dylan Hale Lewis
Writer : Richard Bates Jr.
Editor : Steve Ansell , Yvonne Valdez
Director of Photography : Itay Gross
Original Music Composer : Steve Damstra II ,
Casting : Carmen Aiello
Production Design : Armen Ra
Costume Design : Anthony Tran
Art Direction : Robert Platzer
Set Decoration : Katharine Glasheen
Line Producer : Frank R. Gardner
Co-Producer : Sloan Harris , Ross Otterman , Matt Zambetti
Makeup Effects : Cris Alex
Makeup Department Head : Elle Favorule
Makeup Effects : Stephen Imhoff
Key Makeup Artist : Amanda King
Hairstylist : Miko Nishida
Production Manager : Sam Kim
Production Supervisor : Yaron Kaver
First Assistant Director : James Cooney , Yaron Kaver
Art Department Coordinator : Brian Formo
Conceptual Illustrator : Eshwin Dhir
Property Master : Craig Potter
Construction Coordinator : Gary Sumpter
Seamstress : Lauren Reeves Thomas
Supervising Sound Editor : Henry Auerbach
Boom Operator : Marcos Butron Jr.
Sound Designer : Ryan Collins
Sound Effects Editor : Casey Genton
Dialogue Editor : Eric Offin
Boom Operator : Lianto Poedijono
Best Boy Electric : Chris Andersen
Steadicam Operator : Brandon Dimit
Gaffer : Jeremy Graham
Lighting Technician : Victoria Chenoweth
First Assistant Camera : Jasper Granderath
Camera Operator : Oliver Imfeld
Still Photographer : Edith Laflamme , Matthias Martin
Assistant Editor : Zachary Dehm , Christos Voutsinas
Music Supervisor : Andrea von Foerster
Script Supervisor : Shawn Matlock

Excision - Viiltävä Nuoruus International Release Dates

Released Date
Released Date
United States

Excision - Viiltävä Nuoruus Film Songs

Excision - Viiltävä Nuoruus Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular AnnaLynne McCord Movies

Movie Fired Up!
Movie Day of the Dead
Movie Blood Out
Movie The Haunting of Molly Hartley
Movie Officer Down
Movie Bad Girl Island

Pauline sufre presiones en el instituto, debe complacer a sus padres y desea ardientemente perder la virginidad. Debido a su extravagante curiosidad por el lado más oscuro de la vida, es considerada una marginada social por todos los que la rodean. Atraída por la carne, se abandona en sus propias fantasías y esperanzas de convertirse en un gran cirujano.

Excision - Viiltävä Nuoruus

Excision - Viiltävä Nuoruus is a 2012 English Film stars AnnaLynne McCord , Richard Bates Jr. , Dylan Hale Lewis , Richard Bates Jr. , Steve Ansell , Yvonne Valdez , Itay Gross , Steve Damstra II , Mads Heldtberg , Carmen Aiello , Armen Ra , Anthony Tran , Robert Platzer , Katharine Glasheen , Traci Lords , Ariel Winter , Roger Bart , Jeremy Sumpter , John Waters , Malcolm McDowell , Marlee Matlin , Matthew Gray Gubler , Ray Wise , Molly McCook , Natalie Dreyfuss , Cole Bernstein , Matthew Fahey , Sidney Franklin , Brennan Bailey , Emily Bicks , Cameron Allen , Frank R. Gardner , Sloan Harris , Ross Otterman , Matt Zambetti , Cris Alex , Elle Favorule , Stephen Imhoff , Amanda King , Miko Nishida , Sam Kim , Yaron Kaver , James Cooney , Yaron Kaver , Brian Formo , Eshwin Dhir , Craig Potter , Gary Sumpter , Lauren Reeves Thomas , Henry Auerbach , Marcos Butron Jr. , Ryan Collins , Casey Genton , Eric Offin , Lianto Poedijono , Chris Andersen , Brandon Dimit , Jeremy Graham , Victoria Chenoweth , Jasper Granderath , Oliver Imfeld , Edith Laflamme , Matthias Martin , Zachary Dehm , Christos Voutsinas , Andrea von Foerster , Shawn Matlock , directed by Shawn Matlock & music by Andrea von Foerster. Excision - Viiltävä Nuoruus Release Date is 02-11-2012 and Excision - Viiltävä Nuoruus running time is 81 Min