Scary Movie (1989) Movie Details

Scary Movie
John Hawkes , Jason Waller & more
Daniel Erickson
Hank Hehmsoth
Brillstein-Grey Entertainment , Gold/Miller Productions , Wayans Bros. Entertainment
1 hr 28 mins
Rating: 7.3/10 from 178 users

Scary Movie Movie Cast

John Hawkes
as Warren
Jason Waller
Jason Waller as Brad
Suzanne Aldrich
Suzanne Aldrich as Barbara
Virginia Pratt
Virginia Pratt as Shelly
Mark Voges
as Jerry
Butch Patrick
as Eddie
Zane Rockenbaugh
Zane Rockenbaugh as Billy
Ev Lunning
Ev Lunning as Sheriff Briggs

Scary Movie Crew List

Director :
Screenplay : Daniel Erickson , David Lane Smith , Mark Voges
Producer : Keith Brunson , Daniel Erickson
Original Music Composer : Hank Hehmsoth
Additional Camera : Ivan Bigley
Editor : Sheri Galloway
Set Designer : Robert McBride
Art Direction : Danny Garrett
Set Decoration : Susan Gaedke
Costume Design : Lyndall Manson , Helen Rockenbaugh
Makeup Artist : Ian Hubbard

Scary Movie International Release Dates

Released Date
Released Date
United States

Scary Movie Film Songs

Scary Movie Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular John Hawkes Movies

Movie Lincoln
Movie Rush Hour
Movie From Dusk Till Dawn
Movie American Gangster
Movie Identity
Movie The Perfect Storm

This 1991 film was the then nineteen year old director Daniel Erickson's first full length feature film. Producer Keith Brunson teamed up with co-producer/director/writer Erickson to bring his vision to life. They formed the production company Generic Movies LTD. to produce their one and only film. Filmed entirely in and around the Austin, Texas area.

Scary Movie

Scary Movie is a 1989 English Film stars John Hawkes , Daniel Erickson , Daniel Erickson , David Lane Smith , Mark Voges , Keith Brunson , Daniel Erickson , Hank Hehmsoth , Ivan Bigley , Sheri Galloway , Robert McBride , Danny Garrett , Susan Gaedke , Lyndall Manson , Helen Rockenbaugh , Ian Hubbard , Jason Waller , Suzanne Aldrich , Virginia Pratt , Mark Voges , Butch Patrick , Zane Rockenbaugh , Ev Lunning , directed by Daniel Erickson & music by Hank Hehmsoth.