St. Ives (1976) Movie Details

St. Ives
St. Ives (PG)
J. Lee Thompson
Lalo Schifrin
Warner Bros.
1 hr 28 mins
Rating: 5.0/10 from 163 users

St. Ives Movie Cast

Charles Bronson
as Raymond St Ives
John Houseman
as Abner Procane
Jacqueline Bisset
Jacqueline Bisset as Janet Whistler
Maximilian Schell
as Dr. John Constable
Harry Guardino
as Det. Frank Deal
Harris Yulin
as Det. Carl Oller
Dana Elcar
as Lt. Charles Blunt
Michael Lerner
as Myron Green
George Memmoli
as Shippo
Dick O'Neill
as Hesh
Elisha Cook, Jr.
as Eddie
Jerome Thor
as Chasman
Val Bisoglio
as Finley Cummins
Burr DeBenning
as Officer Fran
Daniel J. Travanti
as Johnny Parisi
Jeff Goldblum
as Hood #3
Robert Englund
as Hood #1

St. Ives Crew List

Director :
Screenplay : Barry Beckerman
Novel : Ross Thomas
Producer : Stanley S. Canter , Pancho Kohner
Original Music Composer :
Director of Photography : Lucien Ballard
Editor : Michael F. Anderson
Casting : Jack Baur
Production Design : Philip M. Jefferies

St. Ives International Release Dates

Released Date
Released Date
United States

St. Ives Film Songs

St. Ives Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular Charles Bronson Movies

Някой е откраднал счетоводните книги на Абнър Прокейн, крадец от висша класа от Ел Ей, в които той е набелязал плановете за следващия си удар за милиони.Искат му дебел откуп, за да му ги върнат. Имат едно условие - посредник да бъде Реймънд Сейнт Айвз, писател на криминалета.

St. Ives

St. Ives is a 1976 English Film stars Charles Bronson , J. Lee Thompson , Barry Beckerman , Ross Thomas , John Houseman , Jacqueline Bisset , Maximilian Schell , Harry Guardino , Harris Yulin , Dana Elcar , Michael Lerner , George Memmoli , Dick O'Neill , Elisha Cook, Jr. , Jerome Thor , Val Bisoglio , Burr DeBenning , Daniel J. Travanti , Jeff Goldblum , Robert Englund , Stanley S. Canter , Pancho Kohner , Lalo Schifrin , Lucien Ballard , Michael F. Anderson , Jack Baur , Philip M. Jefferies , directed by J. Lee Thompson & music by Lalo Schifrin.