1920 (2008) Movie Details

Vikram Bhatt
Adnan Sami , Uday Inamati
ASA Film Pvt Ltd
2 hr 18 mins
Rating: 5.9/10 from 142 users

1920 Movie Cast

Rajneesh Duggal
as Arjun Singh Rathod
Adah Sharma
as Lisa Singh Rathod
Rakhi Sawant
as Item Number
Anjori Alagh
as Gayatri Devi
Shri Vallabh Vyas
as Doctor
Vipin Sharma
as Servant
Indraneil Sengupta
as Mohan Kant

1920 Crew List

Director :
Producer : Surendra Sharma , Amita Bishnoi , Bhagwanti Gabrani
Original Music Composer :
Cinematography : Pravin Bhatt
Choreographer : Raju Khan
Stunts Coordinator : Abbas Ali Moghul
Visual Effects Art Director : Rajat Poddar
Editor : Kuldip K. Mehan
Screenplay : Vikram Bhatt , Dheeraj Rattan
Sound Director : Uday Inamati
Dialogue : Girish Dhamija
Costume Supervisor : Violet Monis
Producer : Vikram Bhatt
Writer : Vikram Bhatt
Producer : Manmohan Singh
Executive Producer : Manmohan Singh

1920 International Release Dates

Released Date

1920 Film Songs

1920 Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular Rajneesh Duggal Movies

The year is 1920 and the house isolated in the wilderness has a secret. It is waiting for the curse to come true. For years, everyone who has bought the house and tried to pull it down has died of mysterious circumstances. It is like the house has a will and a life of its own.


1920 is a 2008 Hindi Film stars Rajneesh Duggal , Vikram Bhatt , Surendra Sharma , Amita Bishnoi , Bhagwanti Gabrani , Adnan Sami , Pravin Bhatt , Raju Khan , Abbas Ali Moghul , Rajat Poddar , Kuldip K. Mehan , Vikram Bhatt , Dheeraj Rattan , Uday Inamati , Girish Dhamija , Violet Monis , Vikram Bhatt , Vikram Bhatt , Manmohan Singh , Manmohan Singh , Adah Sharma , Rakhi Sawant , Anjori Alagh , Rajendranath Zutshi , Shri Vallabh Vyas , Vipin Sharma , Indraneil Sengupta , directed by Vikram Bhatt & music by Uday Inamati.