Inside (2013) Movie Details

Matt Cerwen
0 hr 7 mins
Rating: 4.1/10 from 133 users

Inside Movie Cast

Shannon Ashlyn
as The Patient
Marshall Napier
as The Visiting Doctor
Jonathan Lee Jones
Jonathan Lee Jones as The Resident Doctor
Samuel Rushton
Samuel Rushton as The Orderly

Inside Crew List

Screenplay : Matt Cerwen
Director : Matt Cerwen

Inside International Release Dates

Released Date

Inside Film Songs

Inside Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Two doctors are observing a very "special patient" through the small window of her cell in the deep, dark corners of a mental asylum. Each morning, at exactly the same time, she performs the exact same extraordinary routine.


Inside is a 2013 English Film stars Matt Cerwen , Matt Cerwen , Shannon Ashlyn , Marshall Napier , Jonathan Lee Jones , Samuel Rushton , directed by Matt Cerwen & music by . Inside Release Date is 17-02-2013 and Inside running time is 7 Min