Flat No.4B (2014) Movie Details

Flat No.4B
Flat No.4B
ഫ്ലാറ്റ് നം. 4ബി
Kautilya Films
2 hr 16 mins
Rating: 4.5/10 from 102 users

Flat No.4B Crew List

Director :
Producer : Arun Prasad
Director of Photography : Noushad Shereef
Story : Riaz M T

Flat No.4B International Release Dates

Released Date

Flat No.4B Film Songs

Flat No.4B Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Flat No.4B is a family oriented Malayalam movie based on social commitment element directed by Krishnajith S Vijayan and produced by Arun Prasad.

Flat No.4B

Flat No.4B is a 2014 Malayalam Film stars Krishnajith S Vijayan , Arun Prasad , Noushad Shereef , Riaz M T , Sreejith Ravi , Riyas M.T , Siddique , T. G. Ravindranathan , Swarna Thomas , Lakshmi Sharma , Kalasala Babu , Indrans , Sunil Sukhada , directed by Krishnajith S Vijayan & music by . Flat No.4B Release Date is 31-01-2014 and Flat No.4B running time is 136 Min