No Escape (2014) Movie Details

No Escape
Joey Jentgen , Taz Shuaib & more
Grant Jones , Austin Gorski , Austin Gorski
Cinescope Productions
0 hr 8 mins
Rating: 7.9/10 from 90 users

No Escape Movie Cast

Joey Jentgen
Joey Jentgen as Richard Haines
Taz Shuaib
Taz Shuaib as Contract Killer
Thomas Cameron
as The Boss
Ian Watson
as Officer #1
Ethan Fischer
Ethan Fischer as The Protection
Austin Gorski
as Officer #2

No Escape Crew List

Director : ,
Producer : Thomas Cameron
Writer : Austin Gorski
Editor : Grant Jones
Director : Austin Gorski

No Escape International Release Dates

Released Date
Released Date
United States

No Escape Film Songs

No Escape Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

After selling out a drug lord to the feds, a young man looking to turn his life around finds himself running from the assassin that has been hired to take him out.

No Escape

No Escape is a 2014 English Film stars Grant Jones , Austin Gorski , Thomas Cameron , Austin Gorski , Grant Jones , Joey Jentgen , Taz Shuaib , Thomas Cameron , Ian Watson , Ethan Fischer , Austin Gorski , Austin Gorski , directed by Austin Gorski & music by . No Escape Release Date is 18-05-2014 and No Escape running time is 8 Min