Fracture (2004) Movie Details

Larry Parr
Victoria Kelly , Tim Prebble
New Zealand Film Commission
1 hr 39 mins
Rating: 6.6/10 from 63 users

Fracture Movie Cast

Kate Elliott
as Leeanne Rosser
Jared Turner
as Brent Rosser
Tim Lee
Tim Lee as Clyde Rosser
Miranda Harcourt
as Irene Rosser
John Noble
as Howard Peet
Libby Holloway
Libby Holloway as Gwen Peet
Jennifer Ward-Lealand
as Ulla Peet
Michael Hurst
as Athol Peet
Alistair Browning
as Gordon Peet
Alicia Fulford-Wierzbicki
Alicia Fulford-Wierzbicki as Olivia Peet
Sara Brodie
Sara Brodie as Darlene Peet
Cliff Curtis
as Inspector Franklin
Julian Arahanga
as Detective Harawira
Rachel House
as Taxi Driver
Jed Brophy
as Tony Dorio

Fracture Crew List

Director :
Producer : Charlie McClellan
Writer : Larry Parr
Editor : Jonathan Woodford-Robinson
Cinematography : Fred Renata
Original Music Composer :
Sound Designer : Tim Prebble
Production Design : Kayne Horsham
Hairstylist : Frankie Karena
Costume Design : Amanda Neale

Fracture International Release Dates

Released Date

Fracture Film Songs

Fracture Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular Kate Elliott Movies

Movie 30 Days of Night
Movie Fresh Meat
Movie The Locals
Movie Bliss
Movie No One Can Hear You
Movie Toy Love

A young solo mother loves her son and his needs are formost, but she still has room in her heart for her very broken brother, even as her fundamentalist mother rejects her. But when the brother is responsible for a woman's broken neck, during his burglary of her house, families are changed as crisis amplifies and at times the young mother seems to be the only adult.


Fracture is a 2004 English Film stars Kate Elliott , Larry Parr , Charlie McClellan , Larry Parr , Jonathan Woodford-Robinson , Fred Renata , Victoria Kelly , Tim Prebble , Kayne Horsham , Frankie Karena , Amanda Neale , Jared Turner , Tim Lee , Miranda Harcourt , John Noble , Libby Holloway , Jennifer Ward-Lealand , Michael Hurst , Alistair Browning , Alicia Fulford-Wierzbicki , Sara Brodie , Cliff Curtis , Julian Arahanga , Rachel House , Jed Brophy , directed by Larry Parr & music by Tim Prebble.