Hora Cero (2011) Movie Details

Hora Cero
Felipe Calero , Diana Ángel & more
Alvaro Pardo D. , Arnold Guzmán A. , Alvaro Pardo D.
Alejandro Rodríguez P. , Alejandro Rodríguez P.
Avivamiento Cine , Avivamiento Broadcasting Network
0 hr 35 mins
Rating: 4.7/10 from 109 users

Hora Cero Movie Cast

Felipe Calero
Felipe Calero as Carlos
Diana Ángel
Diana Ángel as Valeria
Guido Molina
Guido Molina as Federico
Ana María Kamper
as Beatriz
Luis Fernando Munera
Luis Fernando Munera as Gerardo
Raúl Gutiérrez
Raúl Gutiérrez as Armando
Andrés Quintabani
Andrés Quintabani as Armando
Alex Gil
Alex Gil as Ramiro
Simón Santander
Simón Santander as Andrés
Gloria Katerine Alomia
Gloria Katerine Alomia as Sandra
Nelson Sanabria
Nelson Sanabria as Federico niño

Hora Cero Crew List

Director : Alvaro Pardo D. , Arnold Guzmán A.
Script : Sandra Nishikuni
Producer : Luz Myriam Bustos
Production Manager : Pastores Ricardo y Ma. Patricia Rodríguez
Photoscience Manager : Iván Quiñones
Supervisor of Production Resources : Juan Sebastián Rodríguez
Supervising Sound Editor : Alejandro Rodríguez P.
Musikmischung : CINECOLOR
Script Supervisor : Alvaro Pardo D.
Production Manager :
Original Music Composer : Alejandro Rodríguez P.

Hora Cero International Release Dates

Released Date

Hora Cero Film Songs

Hora Cero Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

One night, while trampling the emotions memories of Federico, a chain of decisions leads even point of no return. And when I least expected it, not knowing when your clock showed, his life changed forever ... for eternity. Regardless of the name, neither good nor bad he did, or how others judge them, only their decisions will make the difference when you get ... the Zero Hour.

Hora Cero

Hora Cero is a 2011 English Film stars Felipe Calero , Alvaro Pardo D. , Arnold Guzmán A. , Sandra Nishikuni , Luz Myriam Bustos , Pastores Ricardo y Ma. Patricia Rodríguez , Iván Quiñones , Juan Sebastián Rodríguez , Alejandro Rodríguez P. , CINECOLOR , Diana Ángel , Guido Molina , Ana María Kamper , Luis Fernando Munera , Raúl Gutiérrez , Andrés Quintabani , Alex Gil , Simón Santander , Gloria Katerine Alomia , Nelson Sanabria , Alvaro Pardo D. , , Alejandro Rodríguez P. , directed by Alvaro Pardo D. & music by Alejandro Rodríguez P.. Hora Cero Release Date is 25-06-2011 and Hora Cero running time is 35 Min