Praise the Lord (2014) Movie Details

Praise the Lord
Praise the Lord
പ്രെയ്സ് ദി ലോര്‍ഡ്‌
Shibu Gangadharan
Shaan Rahman
Galaxy Films
2 hr 13 mins

Praise the Lord Movie Cast

Mammootty as Joy
Reenu Mathews
as Ancy
Ahmed Sidhique
as Samkutty
Akanksha Puri
as Annie
Kalabhavan Shajon
as Antony
Joy Mathew
as Kunjutty
as Chacko
as Sunny
as Alwin
as Kuttappan
Sajitha Betti
Sajitha Betti as Kochu Rani
Anoop Chandran
as Sonykutty
Dinesh Panicker
as Cherian Varghese
Noby Marcose
Noby Marcose as Kulappuram Vakkan
Kalabhavan Haneef
as Police constable
Ilhan Layiq
Ilhan Layiq as Joy's Son
Pauly Valsan
Pauly Valsan as Karthyayani

Praise the Lord Crew List

Director :
Screenplay : T P Devarajan
Producer : Milan Jaleel
Story : Paul Zacharia
Original Music Composer :
Cinematography : Shaan Rahman
Producer :

Praise the Lord International Release Dates

Released Date

Praise the Lord is a pure adaptation of Zacharia's novel 'Praise The Lord', which also have the same title. Joy is an immensely rich Kottayam-Pala based farmer. He is hardly aware of the life beyond his small town in Pala as he didn't get much chance to explore the outside world. He shares a cordial and amiable relationship with his family. Joy's peaceful life came to an end, once an eloped couple Samkutty and Annie enters. They seek love and Joy has to be its guardian.

Praise the Lord

Praise the Lord is a 2014 Malayalam Film stars Shibu Gangadharan , T P Devarajan , Milan Jaleel , Paul Zacharia , Shaan Rahman , Shaan Rahman , Mammootty , Reenu Mathews , Ahmed Sidhique , Akanksha Puri , Kalabhavan Shajon , Joy Mathew , Suresh Krishna , Indrans , Mukesh , Kailash , Sadiq , Sajitha Betti , Anoop Chandran , Dinesh Panicker , Noby Marcose , Kalabhavan Haneef , Ilhan Layiq , Pauly Valsan , , directed by Shibu Gangadharan & music by Shaan Rahman. Praise the Lord Release Date is 20-03-2014 and Praise the Lord running time is 133 Min