Annayya (2000) Movie Details

Muthyala Subbaiah
Mani Sharma
Sri Sai Ram Arts
2 hr 35 mins
Rating: 5.9/10 from 157 users

Annayya Movie Cast

as devi
Ravi Teja
as ravi
Venkat as Gopi
as Lata
Sishwa as Geeta
Sarath Babu
as Rangarao
Bhupinder Singh
Bhupinder Singh as Chinna Rao
Gangadhar Panday
Gangadhar Panday as Personal secretary
Simran Bagga
as item song

Annayya Crew List

Director :
Original Music Composer :
Writer : Satyanand
Producer : K. Venkateshwara Rao
Cinematography : Chota K. Naidu
Editor : A. Sreekar Prasad

Annayya International Release Dates

Released Date

Annayya Film Songs

Annayya Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular Chiranjeevi Konidela Movies

Movie Magadheera
Movie Alluda Majaaka!
Movie Challenge
Movie Sitadevi
Movie Khaidi No. 786
Movie Pranam Kareedu

Rajaram (Chiranjeevi), owner of a fleet of lorries, meets Devi (Soundarya), a garment factory owner. After that acquaintance, she once seeks his help in dealing with two street ruffians, who were teasing her sisters, Lata (Chandini) and Geetha (Sishwa), and is shocked when the culprits turn out to be his brothers, Ravi (Ravi Teja) and Gopi (Venkat). Rajaram takes the incident lightly as the pranks of youngsters and is very lenient to them. With more such incidents, the two fall in love, with the brothers and sisters not far behind. On his brothers' request, Rajaram approaches Devi for her sisters' hands in marriage to his brothers. But she curtly refuses her consent on grounds that the two are wayward drunkards. Rajaram reacts sharply to it and vows to get his brothers married to her sisters. Since then on he is more exacting with his brothers and brings about a transformation in them. Devi agrees to their marriage.


Annayya is a 2000 Telugu Film stars Chiranjeevi Konidela , Muthyala Subbaiah , Mani Sharma , Soundarya , Ravi Teja , Kota Srinivasan Rao , Venkat , Chandni , Sishwa , Sarath Babu , Bhupinder Singh , Gangadhar Panday , Simran Bagga , Satyanand , K. Venkateshwara Rao , Chota K. Naidu , A. Sreekar Prasad , directed by Muthyala Subbaiah & music by Mani Sharma.