Money Back Policy (2013) Movie Details

Money Back Policy
Sreenivasan , Sarayu & more
Jayaraj Vijay
M. Jayachandran
1 hr 59 mins
Rating: 7.1/10 from 128 users

Money Back Policy Movie Cast

as Asokan
as Asokan's wife
Bhagath Manuel
as Prem
Nedumudi Venu
as Onachan

Money Back Policy Crew List

Director :
Producer : Manoj Ramsingh
Writer : Manoj Ramsingh
Original Music Composer :

Money Back Policy International Release Dates

Released Date

Money Back Policy Film Songs

Other Popular Sreenivasan Movies

Movie Kerala Cafe
Movie ഒരു നാൾ വരും
Movie Khaddama
Movie God's Own Country
Movie Best Actor
Movie Ordinary

The film tells the story of Asokan (Sreenivasan), a security in a hotel. Although his surroundings and friends grow, he has a zero growth. He is envious of rich people but he trains his wife (Sarayu) and children to lead a simple life in order to hide his jealous nature. Fortune favours him when he learns that he has inherited a huge sum from his ancestors. He gives up his job to live a lavish life and to make more money. Life changes for Asokan when he meets Rupa (Aiswarya Nambiar), an insurance company advisor.

Money Back Policy

Money Back Policy is a 2013 Malayalam Film stars Sreenivasan , Jayaraj Vijay , Manoj Ramsingh , Manoj Ramsingh , M. Jayachandran , Sarayu , Aishwarya Nambiar , Bhagath Manuel , Nedumudi Venu , Indrans , directed by Jayaraj Vijay & music by M. Jayachandran. Money Back Policy Release Date is 21-06-2013 and Money Back Policy running time is 119 Min